Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Pick the one woman you would love to sh@g if you had the chance. * READ THE RULES *

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,165 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

That's a hard decision right there.
    A ginger outie? Bears not thinking about. :p

A ginger outie????? No fúcking way could one of those exist. Although I do know a left handed ginger. *spits*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

papu wrote: »
    amy lee wins
    evanescence_amylee28_a_list_view.jpg

amyfacts.jpg

Ah yeah, if you're blind.

Carmella Decesare
    carmella-decesare-3.jpg

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,113 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Face ain't great, reminds me of plastic. Many have better bodies too, better curves. Pff, fie on you! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭newballsplease

jennifer ellison

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,307 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

IanCurtis wrote: »
    Konnie Huq (ex Blue Peter)

huqGOFFDM_223x350.jpg

Lovely!
    I would defo huq her and ask for a badge afterwards. Or something.....

No she is a major babe I must say.

Many worry about Artificial Intelligence. I worry far more about Organic Idiocy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

Ah..

yeah looking at other pics she is a bit..eeeeugh

but she'd be good for a shag like :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,313 ✭✭✭✭Sam Kade

Wibbs wrote: »
    I would defo huq her and ask for a badge afterwards. Or something.....

No she is a major babe I must say.
    This time look at her face and tell us what you think.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭Gangsta

Eva Mendes...oh ya:eek:!!yummy:)

Always thought Shannon Elizabeth was a beauty:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,407 ✭✭✭Quint

One of these:
    I reckon Lis O'Donnell is dirty. She was canvassing wearing leather trousers a few years back!
    Liz_O_Donnell_BBB_0324.jpg

Lilly Allen.....something i like about her.
    lily_allen_frikik_upskirt_tttt.jpg
    We all know what she looks like, so there's a pervie photo of her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,977 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Swedish synchronised swimming twins (yes that's TWINS!), 19 year old Bia and Branca Feres -

650791-7201-cp.jpg

301840.us_beijo_209_279.jpg

gemeaspan1.jpg

nadosincro.jpg

542873-1375-in.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,357 ✭✭✭papu

ClioV6 wrote: »
    Ah yeah, if you're blind.

Carmella Decesare
    carmella-decesare-3.jpg

Im willing to bet her Iq and breast size Are congruent :D

but i just realised with the title of this thread it makes no difference....:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,407 ✭✭✭✭justsomebloke

Moonbaby wrote: »
    039_barbara_sendung5_303_404_Oliver_S___ProSieben.jpg

This is a blatent attempt to steer Jsb away from the pain in the arse that is Blathnaid.

thanks Moonbaby for looking out for me ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

I'm a big fan of Michelle Monaghan
    michelleasharmony_215.jpg

and Jennifer Connolly
    jenniferconnolly_436_wenn5027961.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 193 ✭✭Disco Stu

Xavi6 wrote: »
    Swedish synchronised swimming twins (yes that's TWINS!), 19 year old Bia and Branca Feres -

650791-7201-cp.jpg

gemeaspan1.jpg

nadosincro.jpg

542873-1375-in.jpg

Never going to criticise synchronised swimming in the Olympics again... :eek:

542873-1375-in.jpg

Funny how something can remind you of another thread:
    http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055330448

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,346 ✭✭✭✭homerjay2005

[/img]

top post neil. though tis a pity they are twins, those pics are a bit too close for sisters:D

just spend sometime in sweden and the standard of 18-22 year old talent was amazing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Jimbo

Galvasean wrote: »
    Funny how something can remind you of another thread:
    http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055330448

It's not incest if it's two hot Sweedish chicks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,357 ✭✭✭papu

jimbo78 wrote: »

it's not incest if their hot , and its not gay if you don't enjoy it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,212 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

650791-7201-cp.jpg

gemeaspan1.jpg

nadosincro.jpg

542873-1375-in.jpg

OK, that post has made all the moderating of this thread worth while. Yes, this is the most moderated thread on BGRH because of all the comments, pictures and dirty little men (like me). :D
    jimbo78 wrote: »
    it's not incest if their hot , and its not gay if you don't enjoy it.

Steady on lads, keep it clean.

Clean!??!?!

*cleans up*

29_smg_lgl.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 Kiss the Girls

TarynManning.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 78 ✭✭Rascaduanok

She does actually have sexy feet, though you can’t see them properly in that piccy. But she’s way too skinny for my liking.

Too skinny? After seeing Hustle and Flow I would drink her bath water.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 47 master-d

Disco Stu wrote: »
    Never going to criticise synchronised swimming in the Olympics again... :eek:

Dont forget about the womens volleyball either :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 684 ✭✭✭Denis Irwin

650791-7201-cp.jpg

gemeaspan1.jpg

nadosincro.jpg

542873-1375-in.jpg

F**kin hell. Speaking of the olympics I've heard that there is actually someone employed to make sure that the female beach volleyball players aren't carrying any sponsors logos on their kits. :eek:

It’s the last picture that does it for me. PHWOAR! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,942 ✭✭✭missingtime

zte6j196y99h2jjqd8mb-479x329.jpg

Yum!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,676 ✭✭✭genericgoon

650791-7201-cp.jpg

gemeaspan1.jpg

nadosincro.jpg

542873-1375-in.jpg

Because this post could never be quoted enough. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 176 ✭✭Hansel

Elisha Cuthbert

elisha_cuthbert.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,051 ✭✭✭Gaspode

Jeez Xavi, that's borderline paedophilia you're showing us.
    Thank fcuk I keep well away from this thread in work!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 Slartibartfast

deswalsh wrote: »
    Jeez Xavi, that's borderline paedophilia you're showing us.
    Thank fcuk I keep well away from this thread in work!

19 year olds = paedophila..jaysus where do you live? Hint of incest maybe but not paedophilia...hopefully..:eek:

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,369 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Hint of incest maybe

Yeah, but it's the good sort of incest ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 Slartibartfast

Zaph wrote: »

Anything that looks that tempting can't be wrong..

Zaph wrote: »
    Aye, the kind that’s fun for all the family!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

650791-7201-cp.jpg

gemeaspan1.jpg

nadosincro.jpg

542873-1375-in.jpg

eh, page 50 was looking a little bare :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,571 ✭✭✭DublinWriter

19 year olds = paedophila..jaysus where do you live? Hint of incest maybe but not paedophilia...hopefully..:eek:
    Technically, I think it's called 'Twincest'.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,671 ✭✭✭BraziliaNZ

Carla Bruni. Has anyone else said Carla Bruni? No? Good. That means I can have her to myself. And I'm better looking than Monsieur Sarky too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,093 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

BraziliaNZ wrote: »
    Carla Bruni. Has anyone else said Carla Bruni? No? Good. That means I can have her to myself. And I'm better looking than Monsieur Sarky too.

Pics or GTFO!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,987 ✭✭✭Auvers

BraziliaNZ wrote: »

think I will add a few pics as shes a good choice

CarlaBruni_468x344.jpg

carla-bruni.jpg

1014_553626655_carla_bruni_6_h200552_l.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭IanCurtis

amy lee wins
    evanescence_amylee28_a_list_view.jpg

If this is the one woman you'd love to shag, you're a lucky man cos these yokes are a dime a dozen

Not ones that have an amazing voice like hers…

Eartha Kitt has an amazing voice - I still wouldn't throw it into her.

If it's singers yer after:

KatherineJenkins02.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 684 ✭✭✭Denis Irwin

650791-7201-cp.jpg

gemeaspan1.jpg

nadosincro.jpg

542873-1375-in.jpg

Bump! :D

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Phlann

I've got a major thing for elf-like thief, Winona Ryder. She stole my heart and my watch.

I also like Famke Janssen, from Goldeneye. Hot and lethal, much like my good self.

Also, I have neither a beer gut nor a receding hairline, am I allowed post here?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,113 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

IanCurtis wrote: »
    Eartha Kitt has an amazing voice - I still wouldn't throw it into her.

If it's singers yer after:

KatherineJenkins02.jpg

She isn't even half good looking!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

You're obviously taking the piss!?

Amazing voice???

Do you even listen to 'real' music?

resize.jpg
    I cant turn away from the light!

nummnutts wrote: »

Amazing voice???

Even if you don't like her music you can't say her voice isn't awesome. Listen to her live vs anothter artist, most are not near as good as the studio version, her voice is the same.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

nummnutts wrote: »

Amazing voice???

I think this is probably the first time I've ever used this in itself but:

Amy Lee rules.

Even if you don't like her music you can't say her voice isn't awesome. Listen to her live vs anothter artist, most are not near as good as the studio version, her voice is the same.

I hope you're female ffs.