Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

After Hours

All things non-work related.

Category List

Sub Forums
Sub Forums Last Post Threads Posts

Current Affairs/IMHO [Link]

A place for frank exchanges of views on serious and at-times controversial topics

Teach na nGealt

Comhrá, allagar agus plé as Gaeilge.
Latest posts
Thread title / Started by Last Post Replies Views
There is something seriously wrong with society!! 12
27-11-12 14:36
85 7.8K
Microwave smells
03-12-12 2:52
19 1.1K
Tyres for my Micra,
03-12-12 2:02
6 550
The lads in Uganda bag 6 mill. Now we have a Minister for Handouts 123
01-12-12 23:33
131 7.5K
gay clubs , are straight people welcome?
03-12-12 1:34
2 501
Gays/Bis/Lesbians threads etc....
03-12-12 0:41
1 404
3sum/Voyerism
03-12-12 0:32
9 756
Black tea can prevent lung damage from smoking
01-12-12 23:59
23 3K
Andy Townsend's knowledge of the Ireland team
02-12-12 23:10
1 511
Vegetarians 12
01-12-12 22:33
86 5.3K
NFL Player Shoots his Girlfriend Dead, then drives to Stadium and Kills himself
02-12-12 2:48
31 3.1K
Aliens 12
29-11-12 21:45
88 6.7K
Has a book ever given you a nightmare
29-11-12 23:20
37 1.8K
Do you ever flash your head..... 12
02-12-12 0:56
58 4.6K
Ballymaloe and Tim Allen the sex offender. 12...45
01-12-12 21:10
221 75.6K
Crazy lady on Dublins O'Connell Street with the bibles??
26-11-12 22:49
41 5.2K
Maddy McCann - Investigation Closed or Open?
02-12-12 20:33
3 591
Renting a gaff in doolargy avenue
02-12-12 19:43
9 1.1K
How come Jessica Fletcher never got whacked? 12
15-09-11 15:34
98 7.7K
Winter Bug
02-12-12 15:50
18 1.5K
Ungrateful women and nerds.
02-12-12 17:28
35 2.5K
orth Korea plans rocket launch in December
02-12-12 0:28
19 1.7K
I was walking by the bus stop earlier and I seen this poster 12
01-12-12 21:59
52 5.5K
One serious racist incident a week reported to Immigrant Council of Ireland 1234
29-11-12 20:00
160 12.7K
Best/First/Last Lisses
28-11-12 0:23
46 3.8K
15% off-sales alcohol tax proposed 12
30-11-12 14:41
80 7.4K
Medicinal cannabis available here in the next year
01-12-12 20:27
43 3.8K
Hey all you "The Wire" fans - Live police standoff