Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Did any1 else have this conversation with sep ??

• 17-03-1999 10:08pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭

Here is the log of a chat i just had with sep. I don't know if he was serious, i just hope he wasn't !!!!! :/

*** Log file opened: 17/01/99 20:42:42
    [20:42] <SeP> can i have a serious word in your ear ?
    [20:43] <SeP> meaning to get this off my chest...
    [20:43] <bubbles> emm
    [20:43] <bubbles> if u must...
    [20:43] <SeP> I love you
    [20:43] <bubbles> what!!
    [20:43] <SeP> seriously
    [20:43] <bubbles> hmm
    [20:43] <SeP> no messing man
    [20:43] <bubbles> youve never met me
    [20:43] <bubbles> ffs
    [20:43] <SeP> i have feelings for you
    [20:43] <bubbles> u big irc relationship nerd ?
    [20:43] <SeP> I wana meet up next time your I’m in dublin
    [20:44] <bubbles> no smile.gif
    [20:44] <SeP> i have met you
    [20:44] <SeP> at lepo last year
    [20:44] <bubbles> ahh kinda
    [20:44] <bubbles> ur right tho smile.gif
    [20:44] <SeP> i'm not joking here
    [20:44] <SeP> i really really like you
    [20:45] <bubbles> hmmm well u cant have me smile.gif
    [20:45] <SeP> ok i just wanted to know how i feel
    [20:45] <bubbles> ok :-///
    [20:46] <SeP> now i feel stupid
    [20:46] <SeP> like i made an ass of myself
    [20:46] <bubbles> its ok everyone loves me
    [20:47] <SeP> i just wish we could have taken our friendship a bit further
    [20:47] <bubbles> what friendship? smile.gif
    [20:47] <SeP> well we talk to each other
    [20:47] <SeP> we don't fight
    [20:47] <SeP> i have always considered you a friend - friendly
    [20:48] <SeP> you there ?
    [20:48] <SeP> have i offended you #?
    [20:49] <bubbles> hehe no I’m just a bit shocked
    [20:49] <SeP> do you want to talk about this further ?
    [20:49] <bubbles> not really
    [20:49] <bubbles> like you in love with me ?? smile.gif
    [20:50] <SeP> i knew you wouldn't understand
    [20:50] <SeP> but i am 100% serious here
    [20:50] <SeP> its ok, i just wanted to tell how what i feel towards you
    [20:50] <bubbles> yea ok
    [20:50] <bubbles> u can stop saying that smile.gif
    [20:51] <SeP> i hope our friendship won't suffer over this :-/
    [20:51] <bubbles> what friendship ?
    [20:51] <bubbles> your just this guy i know off IRC ffs !
    [20:53] <SeP> i'm sorry i offended you
    [20:53] <bubbles> u didnt
    [20:53] <bubbles> ur just being silly, I hope
    [20:53] <SeP> sorry, but I do love you
    [20:53] <bubbles> go post to adra's board, it will make ya feel better or maybe not smile.gif
    [20:53] <SeP> ok cya later maybe
    *** Log file closed: 17/01/99 20:54:23

bubbles

bubbles@iol.ie

• Registered Users Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Hecate

bubb's i dont think u wanna make this kinda thing public :/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 745 ✭✭✭SeP

no way bubbs
    u are NOT gettin way with this one
    anyone who wants the original log, and comments as the conversation was happening can get them from me as i dont think bubbles needs his homosexuality Really exposed on cloud's boards

totally uncalled for muppetry

bring back daa!!! tongue.gif

bubbs is a very sad disturbed indvidual....poor lad!

ps - incase u hadnt thought of it, the original log is the same with the names reversed!! damnit bubbles u told me you loved me and i told you to **** off nicely, and this is how u repay smile.gif least we got silence good : ))))))))))))))))

[This message has been edited by SeP (edited 17-03-99).]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭bubbles

I know you are hurt because I turned you down SeP, but please, don't hide the truth

• Closed Accounts Posts: 273 ✭✭Scarab

Ahhh Sep you are just saying all that because you got knocked back, dont take it too hard.

knocked back
    ahahaha jesus lads even my ex looks better than bubbles!! bubbs does have nicer tits tho
    ahahahahhahaha
    tongue.giftongue.giftongue.giftongue.giftongue.giftongue.giftongue.giftongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,393 ✭✭✭Jaden

Ahhh,

Isn't love grand?
    smile.gif

You 2 were obviously inspired by the Muppet Movie shown on TV3 yesterday.

Can someone tell Gandalf and Death that they love them too? I think they need it.

Hail To The King, Baby.

• Registered Users Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

Did he replace SeP with bubbles and vice versa in that conversation smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭Koopa

"Did any1 else have this conversation with sep ?? "
    Yes, i had the exact same conversation with him, word for word.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Hecate

hey funboys, get a room!

*******s smile.gif

yes cloud smile.gif
    ill bring the log to the lan tomorrow smile.gif

i love you koopa!

someone DOES need to tell that to emm gandy n def smile.gif

hec **** of smile.gif

Ahhhh great. Sep is going to edit the logs tonight and show Cloud his edited logs tomorrow.

Sep, take it, you asked me out, I said no, please don't drag my name down with yours smile.gif

bubbles

bubbles@iol.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,275 ✭✭✭Shinji

Damn. I don't think I have the log of the conversation I had with bubbles the other evening any more... I finally achieved my lifelong goal of managing to get _him_ to capitulate first and go "Ok let's end this, it's too weird..."

Made my evening, that it. And the image of him having to be rescued by the fire brigade after getting his tongue stuck between the keys of his keyboard trying to lick up an, er, unspecified substance, will stay with me forever.... ^_^

Ja na,
    Shin-chan

PS SeP, we're still on for tomorrow night, right? I've borrowed the handcuffs off a garda... I was wondering if I can bring a friend, I know you got jealous last time, but he promises to be more submissive this time? Luv ya... smile.gif

Yeah, shinji was making cybersex with me that night :-/ I found it entertaining at first (the first 2 lines) and went on and on. He has a sick mind. I have the logs here but its late and i'm not going to put them up now. They will be up by lunch time tomorrow. Thats 3 ppl who tried to hit on me in the last week.

Once you read these logs you know what shinji is really like.

bubbles

bubbles@iol.ie

Ok i couldn't sleep with these logs on my mind. here they are.

*** Log file opened: 08/02/99 21:37:18
    [21:37] <bubbles> hi there
    [21:37] <Shinji-kun> #quake2
    [21:37] <Shinji-kun> arse
    [21:37] <Shinji-kun> that was supposed to be a join command
    [21:37] <Shinji-kun> and your ruined it
    [21:37] <bubbles> smile.gif
    [21:37] <bubbles> lol
    [21:37] <Shinji-kun> you're always doing that
    [21:37] <Shinji-kun> you're so selfish
    [21:37] <bubbles> ROFL
    [21:37] <Shinji-kun> what about _my_ needs!
    [21:38] <bubbles> stop moaning, I do not like angry ppl
    [21:38] <Shinji-kun> o?
    [21:39] <Shinji-kun> hmmm my lover says I'm cute when I frown but not when I'm angry
    [21:39] <Shinji-kun> but then
    [21:39] <Shinji-kun> you knew that already
    [21:39] <bubbles> smile.gif
    [21:39] <Shinji-kun> that thing with the cream and the gazpacho.... sick
    [21:39] <Shinji-kun> :/
    [21:40] <bubbles> please, I don’t want to know
    [21:40] <Shinji-kun> yes you do
    [21:40] <Shinji-kun> I had to shower for ages to get it all off
    [21:40] <Shinji-kun> :/
    [21:41] <bubbles> ahh now u'll smell clean
    [21:41] Shinji-kun sniffs an armpit (my own btw)
    [21:41] <Shinji-kun> u'd like me now then
    [21:41] <Shinji-kun> I need a shower smile.gif
    [21:42] <Shinji-kun> hmm
    [21:42] <bubbles> ohh look me found a magic mushroom
    [21:43] <Shinji-kun> oi
    [21:43] <Shinji-kun> I'm not _that_ dirty
    [21:43] <Shinji-kun> I'm sure I would have been informed by now if I was
    [21:43] <Shinji-kun> tongue.gif
    [21:44] <Shinji-kun> I know _that_
    [21:44] <Shinji-kun> i'm feeling myself right now smile.gif
    [21:44] <Shinji-kun> difficult when my penis is a small size :/
    [21:44] <Shinji-kun> tongue.gif
    [21:45] <bubbles> i know, I am rather big tongue.gif
    [21:45] <Shinji-kun> yeah
    [21:45] <bubbles> tongue.gif
    [21:45] <Shinji-kun> wish u wouldn't try to fit it in all at once :/
    [21:46] <bubbles> ok your scaring me now
    [21:48] <bubbles> maybe we need another person so you can annoy them
    [21:48] <Shinji-kun> nah
    [21:48] <Shinji-kun> I want to be with you
    [21:48] <Shinji-kun> altho...
    [21:48] <Shinji-kun> it would be an excuse for me to put on my nurses outfit!
    [21:49] <bubbles> hmmmmm stop
    [21:49] <Shinji-kun> your really turning me on now
    [21:50] <Shinji-kun> ahh I’ll remember to put the tissues over the keyboard this time!
    [21:50] <bubbles> stop it !!! you sick, go hit on sep, he likes men
    [21:53] <Shinji-kun> u got your tongue caught last time though, remember?
    [21:53] <Shinji-kun> stuck to the keyboard for 2 hours till the fire brigade arrived :/
    [21:53] <bubbles> go away !
    [21:54] <bubbles> help !!!!!
    [21:54] <Shinji-kun> once I got my nob stuck in the tap when you where havin a bath
    [21:55] <bubbles> ok lets just stop right here
    [21:55] <bubbles> these logs are just too weird !
    [21:55] <Shinji-kun> hehe yep smile.gif
    [21:55] <bubbles> your sick in the head
    [21:55] <Shinji-kun> tongue.gif
    [21:56] <bubbles> *******
    [21:57] <Shinji-kun> ahahahaha smile.gif
    [21:57] <Shinji-kun> nah I just want to tell you something
    [21:57] <bubbles> what ?
    [21:57] <Shinji-kun> I love you
    [21:57] <Shinji-kun> in a serious way
    [21:58] <bubbles> stop !! I’m going !!!!!
    *** Log file closed: 08/02/99 22:08:41

bubbles

bubbles@iol.ie

Your Honour, I present in my defence Exhibit C: This evenings logs.

[bubbles] better check out the boards
    [Shinji-kun] hehe
    [Shinji-kun] refreshing now
    [Shinji-kun] this better be entertaining smile.gif
    [bubbles] they are the real logs
    [bubbles] thay are a classic
    [Shinji-kun] lol
    [bubbles] ROFL
    [bubbles] work of art smile.gif
    [bubbles] relax no one will take them seriously
    [Shinji-kun] <grin>
    [Shinji-kun] I am relaxed smile.gif
    [Shinji-kun] but I wish u'd used the real ones smile.gif
    [Shinji-kun] tongue.gif
    [bubbles] lol
    [bubbles] and make me look bad ?
    [Shinji-kun] but of course smile.gif
    [bubbles] those are the real logs tongue.gif
    [bubbles] just for these logs smile.gif
    [Shinji-kun] I mean come on Bubbs, it isn't like you've got a rep to protect any more than I have smile.gif
    [bubbles] huh ?
    [Shinji-kun] <bubbles> and make me look bad ?
    [bubbles] 'lol
    [Shinji-kun] could you possibly look worse than you already do in that thread? smile.gif
    [bubbles] i never said that tongue.gif
    [Shinji-kun] ahh but you did
    [Shinji-kun] and I've discovered Adra's Printscreen button smile.gif
    [bubbles] what that do ?
    [Shinji-kun] (well it's my own Printscreen button actually)
    [Shinji-kun] does an exact screenshot
    [Shinji-kun] a lot more difficult to forge than text logs smile.gif
    [bubbles] ahh by hittin print screen
    [bubbles] so your forgin them now ?
    [Shinji-kun] lol
    [Shinji-kun] the accusations smile.gif
    [bubbles] rofl

Trying to cover yourself ??? you could have made a better attempt. they are not very believeable in the way they make no sence.

They are a rushed job, and am shocked that you whould edit logs. I (and everyone else) would never dream of changings logs around for thier own defence. smile.gif

bubbles

bubbles@iol.ie

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

S-K,

you watched me in shorts ffs!

god i feel so dirty

next time, you can sleep on the left side

Oh dear, my reputation (pah! what reputation!) being dragged needlessly through the mud once more.

Sorry Eamo, you don't do anything for me. Nor do your shorts. The fire just isn't there any more. And I find you and your "hockey stick" just a little too dominative for my tastes... I think we should end it permanently. I hate to break it up like this, but it's for the best.

Bubbles, yer a lying cheating ba$tard, and the original logs were funnier anyway so ner. ^_^

ja na,
    Shin-chan