Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Clan Tart are gonna muss u up...

• 19-04-1999 11:15am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5

Sheryl Crowe and Teri Hatcher are gonna toss your hair and break your nails....

Biatches needed, reply here....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 KrPtoRChiLD

how about castortroy or kegser ?? they're complete little biatches smile.gif)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 8,947 Mod ✭✭✭✭mewso

Yeah - joke sort of loses something second time round. Oh yeah it's because it wasn't funny to begin with smile.gif

M

funny fukkin guy :/

and it isnt a fukkin joke either ! i just happen to dislike both of them thats all tongue.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 422 ✭✭adra

oi!
    chicks do play quake!
    granted im ****e but Toulouse kicksass!

gand im surprised at you!
    tut tut
    eh tart email me wha wink.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,393 ✭✭✭Jaden

As a card carrying member of the SCAS (Sheryl Crowe Appreciation Society), I'll play with ya. Some ppl say I play like a girl , anyway. smile.gif

I'm sure my girlfriend will join up.....

Hail To The King, Baby.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4 Gillian Anderson

I'll play with you smile.gif

I can be as BIG a ***** as any...

XXX

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 Melinda Messenger

oooooooh baby!
    i'll play wink.gif

oh ya and quake also

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Teri Hatcher

You go girl !!!!Bout time us women show the men how to play.But if you want to join
    you must beat me an shaza in a 2 on 1 cat fight.

P.S Ugly *****es need not apply(gillian anderson you ugly slapper)
    tongue.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

Its nice to see that Q2 is finally starting to breed Muppets tongue.gif

Gandalf.

[This message has been edited by gandalf (edited 19-04-99).]

ok

glad you're happy tongue.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 Sheryl Crowe

Clan Tart are a Q1 Clan Gandalf, and we're gonna poke all yer eyes out...

Biatches needed... Post here to join, must have bigger boobs than a C size cup...

• Registered Users Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

Seriously chicks playin Quake...

Hmmmmm...

What u doing after the sun goes down.....

wink.gif

Gandalf.

told ye already lads ...castor troy and kegser are the women for the job smile.gif

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4 Gillian Anderson

Me? Ugly? Slapper?

At leat I don't throw myself at the first man I see in a cape, with his underpants worn on the outside, you slut!

And BTW, EVERYONE knows they're fake, you silicon whore!

X

[T|T]Gillian Anderson we welcome you to our loving fold. Teri's a biatch but will grow to love you, eat Silicon and die Q1'ers!!

:x

[T|T]Sheryl Crowe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Heather Locklear

Hi - I play Amanda W00dward in Melrose Place. You other biatches aren't even in the same league as me, but I'll join if it means me getting my hands on some men to beat ...

Melinda and Heather send your makeup tips and perfume choice to Tart_SherylCrowe@hotmail.com, Id love to have you class tarts to join.

:x

[T|T]Sheryl Crowe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 Melinda Messenger

woohoo
    consider it done!

you fellas better watch out!
    us tarts are gonna slap yous silly

[T|T]Mel