Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The 90's Suck

• 29-04-1999 1:52pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3

We were the best.

do-do, do-do, do-do-de-do, dee-dee-dee, de-dut-dut-doo-do, bum, The captain of her heart.

We were the best. What say you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 Chaka_Khan

F uck off Double, ye swiss c unts!!
    Chaka Khan is gonna rock you all the way back to switzerland

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 Captain_Sensible

Yer both soft, I'll have the two of you
    c unts any day. CK - your a fat b itch, what do you know. ****.

HOW DARE YOU!! Captain S hithead. I've had more number one smash hits than you. I'll rip your balls off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 Double

Yeah, cover them in pastry and make a nice big pie, ya fat black b itch.

I'm gonna ram a Tobelerone up your neutral as.sholes if you don't shut the **** up.
    I've lost a lot of weight since then. I don't here you picking on Debbie Harrie. She got real fat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 Dexys_Midnight_Runners

Yeah but she was a ride, unlike you. I know, I screwed her.Go eat some lard or something.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 Eileen

Dexy, you swore you'd be faithful to me.
    *******!!!
    ITS OVER!!
    OVER!!!
    I NEVER WANT TO SEE YOU AGAIN!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 57 ✭✭Lemmy

Whooaa !!!

Hardcore,..... you guys should go and get stoned in the sun for a while......me so krazy !!

wink.gif

[This message has been edited by Lemmy (edited 29-04-99).]

Eileen!! She meant nothing!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 Eileen

I don't care.
    Its over

Ah come on Eileen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 Double

HA HA
    You've been demoted to Private of her Heart

Shut the **** up you Swiss gimp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 57 ✭✭Lemmy

Didnt i say go out and get wrecked whats wrong with ye !!

wink.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 74 ✭✭EgoManiac

Ah Yesssss.
    At last some quality celeberity minions.
    That make 403 worshipful minions now.
    KNEEL!! minor celeberities, KNEEL!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,049 ✭✭✭Cloud

I thought that was Doublé tongue.gif

J.
    --

HA Can't even spell your own names.
    ****ing Has-beens.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Frankie_Goes_To_Hollywood

here lads will you ever Relax....

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

hmmmmmmmmmmm................

Roll on the new Millenium...FAST!!!

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)
    http://homepage.tinet.ie/~davitt

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

someone has far too much time on their hands
    and i suspect i know who.

dont you do any work?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 Captain_Sensible

**** off back to that pleasuredome Frankie, you AIDS-riddent c unt.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 Our_Lord_God_Maximilian

Blessed be the Celeberities.
    Be filled with my joyous love and fight no more, my children.