Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Voodoo Lounge Tonight

• 02-09-2003 4:48pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 389 ✭✭

Hi All,

Morello play Voodoo Lounge tonight and it's a free gig

All invited

Cheers, A.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 237 ✭✭Saint-dotsie

dear god yis are busy..howd it go on sunday? sorry about my absence, howd it go tonite?
    dots

• Closed Accounts Posts: 389 ✭✭Morello

*We* are busy...? :D

It went very well thanks :) when are you gigging next?

27th in whealens, will ye be there?
    we have something real special planned

• Closed Accounts Posts: 389 ✭✭Morello

Cool, who else is on the bill...?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,059 ✭✭✭memaeve

Moi!!
    I mean, I'm on the bill.
    Can't wait!
    Everyone come, and bring people, and presents...money shaped presents....for me.
    Ok then, just come and I'll be happy
    xxx me

what band you in maeve?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,059 ✭✭✭memaeve

I'm just me all on my lonesome! (Maeve O'Regan) I think I'm on first so get your people to come early! Are you the singer/bassist/guitarist/drummer or what now?
    Looking forward to seeing yous play!
    xxx me