Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Challenge !!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 273 ✭✭Scarab

www.iol.ie/~eem

I think it is full up though, ask mindpuck.

[This message has been edited by Scarab (edited 27-04-99).]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 57 ✭✭Lemmy

Ta Scarab !! smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 Zippy

Hey Jazz you chicken-****. I`m gonna show you the meaning of rythm-n-blues. Me and you one-on-one! smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 392 ✭✭Skyclad

Im still waiting for that duel too Jazz, didnt you say youd play me like 2 months ago?

CMOONNNNNN...

Dave

• Registered Users Posts: 1,481 ✭✭✭satchmo

Heheh cmon Zippy, stop fooling yourself. Any time you think you're ready you just come on over here. But you'd better be waving a white flag high and clear or it'll be the last little trip you ever make.

As for you Skyclad, I've no idea what you're talking about! I certainly never challenged you, I think St R!pper is the one you're looking for....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 880 ✭✭✭Von

Butcher wrote "the problem you're having is because most irish qw clans don't play wars, for fear of getting beat"

Nay nay. Between DK, INC, CW and CP (CW's sister UK clan) we got thru a bunch of wars at the weekend.

I'm having a divil of a time trying to get UK clans (apart from CP) to play CW on vaguely even ping terms.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭Koopa

plenty of wars going on down in UL too, although i only played in one...

Jazz,

do you remember me setting up a 1v1 server and us playing a warmup, only for you to 'have to go' as soon as we were about to start...

All your chumly cict in the face lads seem to think you can beat me, is it that your chicken???

(nothing like a good webboard to start a fight...)

Dave

• Closed Accounts Posts: 75 ✭✭harVey

hey skyclad

i think that you had one too many wine gums at that netsoc agm cos you don't be making any sense at all at all.

harVey

nah, fruit pastilles....

how come you didnt hang on tog et your ass whooped then?

Oh yeah, same reason as ever...

it was the same reason actually,

we had to go drinkin'

harVey

come to tihnk of it, cant Jazz reply for himself?

hey Skyclad
    what an obvious attempt at provocation
    I actually had to go out to the cricket pitch and get far too stoned to worry about anything like Quake... wwman.gif

I'll get around to it, keep your panties on

[This message has been edited by Jazz (edited 29-04-99).]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 483 ✭✭Helv

Listen lads, just forget about it. Dont bother. Get your shìt together for the exams less than 4 weeks now . Btw ure all shìte.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 123 ✭✭Darkedge

Hey Koopa, I have your CD. But if you dont want it back thats grand. Keep C&C btw

As for the rest of ICT peeps

When is the final date for CS Vs ICT???
    monday is a bank holiday, so maybe in Pearse
    oops Closing now... bye bye
    Its gotta happen soon

"Have A Saussage"

[This message has been edited by Darkedge (edited 30-04-99).]

he darkedge, as you may have noticed, we play everyday so whenever you want, we will kick the sh!t out of you and the rest of the cs wasters who think you are soooooo good just cos you are doing a course with the word computer in it. well done, no really, well fu(king done

harVey

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

what a load of stupid drivel.
    you all go on about how much better yis all are than everyone else but your all afraid to play each other! hahahahahaha
    just play the game and who gives a toss if you win or lose. christ i play q1 sometimes and ive never won a game (well, i did beat adra once)
    afraid word will get out and all the girlies will think youre a sissy?

get a life. better still, get quake2 and play a decent game.

and jazz....
    hands of my smiley mate wink.gif
    wwman.gif
    see the ww for eyes. see my name wwman.
    see the connection?
    bah, why bother

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭Koopa

yo Darkedge!
    i dont mind, id actually forgotten all bout the cd swap thing
    either ways fine by me smile.gif

Hey harvey you Turdmonkey, I never asked for your opinion, and if I wanted it, Im sure someone would give you the forms needed.

As for me doing CS, No I dont think so.

If all you gonna do is annoy people, stop wasting my time and yours.

Oh and I Pheer you and ur leet quaking skillz

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA,

Have a saussage,

ah here now

darkedge and wwman, you'd want to be relaxing a bit there. and darkedge, when you stated "as for the rest of you ict peeps" you did ask for my opinion and if you don't watch out you might just get it

harVey

oh and btw, this thread is gettin a bit long now so can ppl stop posting to it

When I said "As for the rest of you ICT peeps"

I was asking about the date.

And harvey... I'm supprised, you know that I really love you.

Have a Saussage

dammit darkedge
    you know we'd kick your ass blah blah blah blah blah blah blah (I just couldn't be bothered anymore...)

anyway my point was

SAUSAGE!!!

IT'S SPELLED ****ING SAUSAGE!!!!

ONE 'S'!

goddammit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 Zippy

Now Jazz, there's no need for that kind of ****ing language, is there? If you want to get really issed off, I'll play you one-on-one and then you'll be crying!!
    By the way, there are two s's in SUASAGE:
    1 AT THE START AND 1 IN THE MIDDLE! smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 57 ✭✭Lemmy

Hahaha !! What a load of kack !!

You boys need to chill out for a while

~~~~~~~~~~~~~**@ ~

Aint that the sh!ttiest spliff yuve ever seen

wink.gif

[This message has been edited by Lemmy (edited 04-05-99).]

• Registered Users Posts: 302 ✭✭coL

god damn theres a lot of pent up agression here. you people really need to get laid, (specifically darkedge and harvey!!).

ps. clit beat cict and harvey cried!!!
    it was great smile.gif

No, there are 3 ss's in saussage.

Why you ask???

Because I can.

"Have A Saussage"

• Registered Users Posts: 302 ✭✭coL

nope there's only 2 's in sausage

Not online there aint... H4x012

• Registered Users Posts: 613 ✭✭✭Snowc

What a ****ing bunch of babies crying over a video game.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,564 ✭✭✭Naikon

Snowc wrote: »
    What a ****ing bunch of babies crying over a video game.

Quake is more than just a video game.