Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Overlord - a quarter of a century old.

• 22-05-1999 3:19pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭

Happy Bday to he who is known by the indians as Chukamukawaasljslksj, or "He who sleeps all fookin day, wouldnt get up off his ar$e unless there was quake or a ride involved". Roughly translated, of course.

All the best Woody, cya in the stables around 5.30 or so, to become extremely wrecked.

Zero.

" Dyin aint much of a livin, boy.... "

• Closed Accounts Posts: 745 ✭✭✭SeP

g'wan OL smile.gif

se{well toasted}p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭MindPhuck

Getup! Your Nearly as old as me now smile.gif

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

Christ you are catchin me to OL.
    You old ****... smile.gif

DeV.

the grandfathers have spoken.... hehe smile.gif

se {still toasted} p

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Music Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 4,499 Mod ✭✭✭✭Blade

Yes I must step in here as the 3rd oldest member of the Quake comunity and say your cathing up with us, your prolly in 5th place now. I remember when I was 25 the lads got me a stripper only instead of her stripping she made me strip in the pub and spanked my bum, oooooh baby, wip me wip me.

Blade

gwan blayed ya mad old hoor smile.gif
    deadly... hehehe

se {pass that **** mofo} p

Happy Birthay OL

I wonder how many of those years you were awake for!

Your the 3rd oldest blade ?

Lets do a leaderboard.. Who do we have as the ole fella's o quake?

Well, theres Me, You, Vex, Dev, who else is granddad ?? smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 141 ✭✭Riker

Slosh is quite old isn't he? smile.gif

Well HAHA AKA ACE AKA PJ,is in there,also Mikes.Riker also in there with Slosh!Nice 1 Riker,Iv seen younger Dinosaurs tongue.gif

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Getting back to the topic...

Happy birthday Dave curlydav.gif

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)
    homepage.tinet.ie/~davitt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 141 ✭✭Riker

Sorry Brian smile.gif

so we have :

Cloud, Dev, MP, Vex, haha, Slosh,
    jaysus.....!!!

ye ye what Kharn said.. smile.gif

se {comin down with cold } p

[This message has been edited by SeP (edited 23-05-99).]

despite his dashing young good looks i think Cloud is really the grandaddy of quake...

follow suit lads smile.gif

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Don't forget about Carnate and Nemesis (89 and 104 respectively I believe). curlydav.gif

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)
    homepage.tinet.ie/~davitt

• Registered Users Posts: 3,279 ✭✭✭regi

Bunny must be pushing 32 by now...

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭Slosh

Lol Riker smile.gif Im 9 months older than OL - still in my Prime....

Happy B'day OL, may your pint glass never be empty!!

[This message has been edited by Slosh (edited 24-05-99).]

Jeeese, Kids these days smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

Ha-Ha is older than yis all i reckon
    sure he smokes a pipe ffs!
    means he must be at least 209

• Closed Accounts Posts: 496 ✭✭Bunny

Reeegii, I got your **** flu, so you can buy your own **** needle next time

• Registered Users Posts: 3,279 ✭✭✭regi

Fooookin tayke it! smile.gif
    doh soz guv'nor

Dan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 225 ✭✭earthworm_jim

Happy birfday ol!

you can add me to that oldielist too mp - I've got a year on ol at 26.

regi - I'm wasted with a flu since friday night - you basterd! Next time I see a speech bubble over your head I'll definitely frag ya. No more mister nice worm.

earthachoo jim