Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The eternal b00b debate

• 30-05-1999 3:35pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 36

Jenifer Love Hewitts arent great boss.

Try Gail Porter, with added pierced nipple. See the present issue of FHM for guidance.

Regards,
    Robbo

"Got a knife in my back,
    Got a hole in my arm,
    When I'm drivin' the tractor on the drug farm"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 adidas

Jennifer Love Hewitt's current assets aren't great boss.

Try Gail Porter. Seek guidance in this month's FHM

Regards,
    Robbo

"Got a knife in my back,
    Got a hole in my arm,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 141 ✭✭Riker

Best tits = The one from All Saints who's with Robbie Williams.
    Best legs = Posh Spice
    Best Face = Britney Spears

I met Gail Porter and she's like, an Ewok.
    Too small, nice tits though.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

sure all ya need is courteny cox.
    or nicole kidman

the rest are only good for sucking my cock
    if i allow them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 745 ✭✭✭SeP

i agree with riker on the legs, check old sky magazine for guidance

here robbo, giz a lend of FHM there smile.gif

se {smile...you've been kuNTed} p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 Polish

Saw this on sCary's message board some heated arguments going on over there over it. Was woundering what the irish people had to saw

sCary wrote:
    Pay attention, because this is important.

Best boobs = Jennifer Love Hewitt.
    no question.

Best face = Jennifer Anniston
    dunno why, but those cheeks do it for me.

Best legs = Elizabeth Hurly
    remember that scene in austin powers where she goes up the ladder?
    yummy!

Best butt = That chick in Entrapment
    dunno why, but those cheeks do it for me too. obviously the movie
    producers agree with me, cuz they sure focused on it a lot.

There you have it. If you guys agree or disagree, make sure and
    include some links for "proof"

ChRoMe

Oh and just to let yis all know, I'm currently with a bird who's the spitting image of Rachel Leigh Cook, expect just a bit taller.

Who said Quakers never get laid, eh Damo? smile.gif

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

G'wan the Riker - what about the fanny farts??? curlydav.gif

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)
    homepage.tinet.ie/~davitt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭Vorosha

tittie-boobies: eee pamela anderson a.k.a C.J. ;>
    sassy-assy-wassy: eee pamela anderson a.k.a. duh! yer wan from baywatch! ;P
    allthewayup-legs: eeeee yer one wan from Barbed Wire a.k.a. pam wink.gif

also i like very mutch jennifer anniston from friends and also the girl from x-files.

also the wan that used to do blind date with the huge boobies.

+ most fat porn stars (the fattier the biggier boodiers... usually)

...yeah. me bollickssss.

No Kharn, none yet smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 467 ✭✭Cheez

Jennifer Lopez

need i say more smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

or Sharon Ni Vwaylon smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 adidas

Jenifer Lopez?!?!

Little puerto rican harlot.

Regards,
    Robbo

"Got a knife in my back,
    Got a hole in my arm,

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

I must say, I'm quite partial to Alicia Silverstone myself (it's her smile that does it for me - kinda soppy I know). Cameron Diaz must get a mention in there too!!! I don't need to say anything more curlydav.gif

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)
    homepage.tinet.ie/~davitt