Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

He Closed my thread!!

• 24-09-2003 1:10pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭

Mordeth closed my thread down cause i take the piss out of him regular outside the sanctuary that is Boards. He's trying to punish me!!

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

But you like that don't you?

Shayk1: Ooooh Mordiepants, punnish me!!!!!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,977 Mod ✭✭✭✭Moonbeam

Maybe he only likes it from u and not mordielocks?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

i should make my point to the smelly peach that it was a realitive thread and uniquelly (spelling?) relevent to ITC.

Don't make me punnish you too MB.

/me cracks whip!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭seanos

get munch to start closing cillian's threads ?

...on another irrivelent note...
    think tis bad sign when cillian gets me to college every morning so far!

How's that work then? I thought he was on some psychological house arrest thingy. or maybe just lazy.

he's been in so far ...
    and he has taken residence on our couch ... he pays us ability to leech all his stuff!

Aaah right. get your ass on IRC. I'm not gettin banned (again) for havin a conversation on here!

i'm still banned off the humour board

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 thom york

woo hoo t don and t shay k

Ali G??? Story??

you are wrong dear sir
    try again....:confused::confused:

Andrew?? Just read the profile!!!

correcto mundo!
    whats the craic? i am so bord in college already-and i havent even started lectures yet. thank god for drink....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,311 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

just startin up mIRC. Expect ye on it :)

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,977 Mod ✭✭✭✭Moonbeam

its a really bad sign when Cillian has to drag u to college!!
    why yous get banned from boards boards?

Aaaaaaroih Andrew, staaaawwwry buuud!!

Shay got banned from the humour board for posting a rather offensive sheep based joke!!!

and the mod was from Wicklow/Welsh?

feck t don didnt know what you sayin-den i remembered i can read some "north-sider"!
    so in typical northsider dialect- NO STOOOREEY BUUD.
    HOWS T CARLA I.T POSSIE? RAPID?:cool:

an unwelcome reminder of home...............

your a northsider???

definately not southsiders anyway:P

Thom- what an amzin sense of humour u have:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

ya that mordeth's a feckin nazi, we should go complain about him on feedback/ suggestions!!! >_<

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,719 ✭✭✭Ruaidhri

Originally posted by azezil
    ya that mordeth's a feckin nazi, we should go complain about him on feedback/ suggestions!!! >_<
    yeah he's an evil child humping, womanising little ass munch0r DEATH TO HIM I SAY

Andrew. Have you already forgotten about boards? Tut tut. :rolleyes: