Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Its All Gone Quiet Over There!

• 29-09-2003 10:18am
    Registered Users Posts: 1,469 ✭✭✭

(for those of you unfamiliar with football chants, the title is sung whenever the oppositions supporters have stopped singing, normally because theyre team is losing)

Where has everybody gone? Im i the only devoted hackor to beat the system and get into boards, you home posters are wasters!!!!

Where did all the 5th year stmarys people go? In my day you hacked the system!

We've gone way down in the regional posts, We used to beat the east FFS! now even the back arse of nowhere posts mor ethan we do! Are we spammed out? Not me! Roll on teh spam!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 408 ✭✭Chada

Well jim, i for one have managed to crack the extensive firewall behind jordanstown uni's "iron fist" reign over boards banning. (phew* try saying that after a double rum)

Uni is decent craic liek, but i missing the radiator madness which me, benny, darran and oddeh managed to relive so far by:

a) Breaking darran's door in as he managed to lock himself out of it :rolleyes:

b)have a race down our street at 1am with our trousers pushede down firmly at our ankles!

Awaiting confirmation of our next lan/paintballing event to gather the radiator gang back into full strength gl hf

Vive la resistance!!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,375 ✭✭✭Antisocialiser

penis cheese

• Registered Users Posts: 1,469 ✭✭✭Mr_Roger_Bongos

Sorry mick, its real cheese.

Dan;

You r teh the win skillorz leet of jordanstown. Im the same, uni is a good larf so far, especially seeing as i can use ucd's BEHEMOTH CONNECTION! 321KB/SEC MUHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!

Good to see the radiator gang lives on! I think we should have a reunion. Btw the airsoft pics will be put up soon! Once i get my ftp space. Paul made claims of an organisational nature after airsoft the last time, so ill be leaving it up to him!

HEhe ya jim im gettin pretty quick loading of webbys at mo, tho havent tried to d/l anything yet :P

Our lan is half way complete with me and muzz connected and everyone else poaching on our pcs :rolleyes:

Darran and oddy are bringing theres up soon adn we still have no f**king heating! g2g some important looking people are gazing in my direction looking pissed :eek: ttyl gl hf

• Registered Users Posts: 2,681 ✭✭✭Johnny_the_fox

wait until the winter (next month)... Chada ... when the student loan runs out...and you cant afford to pay* for oil....

im sure the heat of the computers should keep you warm...during that time....

Jeez johnny chill m8, we have got oil already, and we dont use the computers that much plus we are all working so things seem in control, we are not naive:mad:

sorry forgot to add that we dont actually have internet at the house, rather im referring to the download speeds in jordanstown uni, using their computers and their electricity and heating. :f33r:

Originally posted by Chada
    Jeez johnny chill m8, we have got oil already, and we dont use the computers that much plus we are all working so things seem in control, we are not naive:mad:

ach chada you big girls blouse.... i didnt mean that you were naive... :rolleyes:

SO havve u got bb in ur house?

Who does the cooking?! What you needa to it cover up your vent on the pc for about half an hour. Then process 1000 cs frames into jpg format (as if u were making a vid), by which stage your pc should be hot enough to fry your breakfast on, and then uncover it, and youll have lovely warm air...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Or you could buy an electric heater?

ach chada you big girls blouse.... i didnt mean that you were naive...

ack johnny what can i say ? guess i must have been experiencing PMS, but i cud never hold it against you not after friday nites display of tomfoolery rofl at johnny the moshing fox:p

LADS! your making me look bad.......consistently bad! Im th eonly mother fubber who posts in here on a regular basis!

GET YOU FINGERS OUT!..........................(AND POST!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭j0e9o

Jim for a guy that posts so often u only have 2 stars

Tbh your 30 posts behind me, and you registered in may.

:ninja: BUT YOU STILL LACK NINJA SKILLS :ninja:

Originally posted by Mr_Roger_Bongos
    Tbh your 30 posts behind me, and you registered in may.

:ninja: BUT YOU STILL LACK NINJA SKILLS :ninja:

Give me time!

whos the daddy!!!

Bill! and im his lovechild :D

lmao

Antisocialiser: Bill! and im his lovechild

ROFl

Would Jim like to check these forums once in a while instead of bitchin about the lack of posts all jim i pown ure post count!!!

McKinless
    Would Jim like to check these forums once in a while instead of bitchin about the lack of posts all jim i pown ure post count!!!

You gotta be sh1tin me.

I OWN THIS FORUM! Apart from boards.ie and all the moderators.

I think if you look at the stats tommy boy you will realise that when i posted my complaint north boards had the lowest post rate of all the regional boards.

:ninja:

Nah jim, hes on about the ancient raging battle of "I have more posts than j00" between you and him....let the spamming commence RAR:rolleyes:

Joo are wrong dan!

I must have been asleep while this 'ancient battle' between mckinless and myself was going on.

Ancient would be the heroic struggle between daniel and myself.

Jim i own j00 so no point on contnuing just check out my count
    dan was correct btw but dan im deeply hurt spam!!! i have never spammed a post yet :mad:

you are just jealous of my :ninja: :ninja: :ninja: skillz

There was never a competition between myself and you mckinless.

Therefore you cannot claim ownage of me.

If you stated your intentions at the outset of your 'cloaked' campaign to get more posts than me, and had then got more posts than me, you would have grounds to claim ownage, but because intention was not stated at the outset ownage is not possible.

I do law. Trust me.

:cool:

cant u be noble in defeat?

If it means that much to you fine. But its hardly a victory when i didnt even know there was a challenge.

ok jim its a race frist to 3 stars gogogo

postcountenvy.jpg

here johnny how do u make them cards i ve seen a few of them about

Ban this tosser
    ok jim its a race frist to 3 stars gogogo