Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Teach people how to use the crapper

• 01-10-2003 1:47pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,441 ✭✭✭

what is the story wit the **** heads in this college!
    i thought everyone realised wit not in school anymore!
    they through bog everywhere smoke in the toilets and im nearly sure that was a bugger stuck to the wall!

do we need a new course Cw0pp:how not to piss on the toilet seat!!!!

//i'm sure the ladies is lovely??????

• Registered Users Posts: 446 ✭✭kegan5

It's not too bad well apart from the over powering smell of a cheap air freshner that makes you gag when u walk in.

I suppose it beats bogers on walls though, maybe the ladies loo's have them, I've never actually looked for any!

K

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,879 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

shut ur bitchin farlo and accept it like a man!

ps ur goin down, AutoBot!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,968 Mod ✭✭✭✭Moonbeam

Did any of this happen before farlo joined the college?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

Yeah. Me suspects it's all a big smoke screen to cover up for his inadequate aim!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,218 ✭✭✭Redrocket

last year some ****er used to always fill the jacks up with bog roll and flush it. this caused it to block and over flow. ****ing retard

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,441 ✭✭✭The_Goose

The evil decepticons will fall!!!!!

It wasnt me swear!(little grin)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭seanos

ah that wont be prob this year ...
    since the college now supply toilet roll for students houses *cough*

Originally posted by Farlo
    The evil decepticons will fall!!!!!

It wasnt me swear!(little grin)

This is what i think of u and your "Optimus Prime"!

The Real Slim Optimus

ps leave the toilets alone, what did they ever do to you?

bloody decepticons and yer fancy art work youll get your come up ins!!!! (shakin fist in air!!!!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

The_B_Man "You are a very funny man!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,218 ✭✭✭Redrocket

i dont think my crapper works proper.... i flush, and come back later and theres still poop there :(

someone else could be pooin in it and leaving it there, or maybe your diet produces floatin poo!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 290 ✭✭CareBear

farlo trust you to start a thread like this!

well hes from Laois!! what do you expect!!!

what county is Laois in anyway? :rolleyes:

Duh! Ballykissangel!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,478 ✭✭✭tribble

Lads and Lassies - you should count yourselves lucky.

In the 3 years I spent in Kevin St. DIT I don't think the toilets were cleaned once.

I was lucky if I could make out the ultra right wing grafetti (sp?) through the blood, cum and ****e covered walls.

Disgusting place. Glad I left.

tribble

Originally posted by CareBear
    Duh! Ballykissangel!

no debbie, thats where ur from!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 191 ✭✭Billy Turdhed

Beats old Bill how you college kids can't use the crapper....
    If a problem.. put the two feet on the pewter (seat up)... build up good manifold pressure and give her full throttle.
    There may be some collateral but one flush shud see her into the Nore....Liberal wiping with the Carlow Nationalist shud take care of friendly fire...Easy peasy!

Wm O Turdhed

shut up B hive! I'm not from there

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭TomTom

Originally posted by stevenk
    i dont think my crapper works proper.... i flush, and come back later and theres still poop there :(

We had a case of the mystry floater in first year.
    Last year i decided to stop robbing jacks paper from the college, its like light sand paper.

but its good for removing all those dead skin cells on your A$$!

bloody decepticons and carebears, we dont like your type around here! carebears, way to friendly, must be something up wit them!!!(like those child monster thinges from galaxy quest!!)

i thought i told you to stop ur bitchin!!!

now leave, <french accent> or i shall taunt u a second time!</french accent>

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,968 Mod ✭✭✭✭Moonbeam

ours is broke:(

oh i do love the Holy Grail even if i can't spell it.......??

"I dont wanna speak to you english types no more, i fart in your general direction.
    Your mother was a hamster and your father smelled of elderberries"

Classic film hay!!!

"Now I shall empty the contents of my nose at you!"

Dont mean to burst your bubble farlo but YOU ARE JUST PLAIN STUPID.
    We CareBears are here to bring sunshine to everyones like. Ok scrap that we just ****in rule!

:horned:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

Transformers smell like piss anyway.

first of all care bears suck the big one!!! there old out dated and even when they were out no one liked them!!!!

second steven, you were probably playin with barbies and my little pony!!!!!!!!!!

thurd do you smell piss often?

4th ........... cant think of anything else!!!

i m watchin you care bears!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ye cant be watchin me the whole time HA!

im watchin u now

Your sitting near me ye muppet!

Originally posted by The_B_Man
    im watchin u now

I AM WATCHING YOU NOW!!!!!

how am i meant to watch u f im not sittin near you!! duh!

ok ok relax there little ones, no need to get upset grab your bokki there and have a nap!!!

MAKE SURE AND WATCH THIS SPACE, STEVEK PROMISED ME A PIC OF THAT POOO THATS SITTIN IN HIS TOILET!!
    Probably mr hanky stopped off for a while!!!!
    (me was thinking, if one of those pornos with people crappin on each other(ask the b man he is in to all that/had a load of it on his zip last year) saw it they might pay you for it!!

we're both watchim u now!!
    hmmmmmmmm:ninja:

ps did u notice this thread and the beers thread has more views the the (less important) "Sticky: ***Charter*** Please Read" thread?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭woodyg

Trust me the bog's in here are not that bad compared to 6 monacurragha. That place was a health hazard couldn't flush it for 3 months it had **** incrusted on it for christ sake. They had better conditions in a vietnam prison of war camp.

think we re better off just diggin a whole some where and lettin fly!!!
    hey the b mans house is pretty dirty already???
    the reason so many people reply is that we need to unwind from all that heavy thinkin durin the day, and wat better way than to talk bout poo!!

We unwind by havin a log book in our toillet we write down our thoughts for the day as were relaxin havin a poo. A man's best ideas are conceived on the toillet.

thats just ****in brilliant!!!
    bravo bravo!!
    its the only time we dont have to listen to THEM but i was using the lavetory(speel) and one of the cleaning ladies and her you assistant had no problem in coming in to clean it!!
    we re save no where!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

til tomorrow!!!

The ignorance of some people comin in when your all at peace havin a poo. Its the most relaxin time of the day for most people.

Originally posted by woodyg
    Trust me the bog's in here are not that bad compared to 6 monacurragha. That place was a health hazard couldn't flush it for 3 months it had **** incrusted on it for christ sake. They had better conditions in a vietnam prison of war camp.

ok im going to look at a room in 6 monacurragh so i may ask to view the toilet first!

This is really sh*t thread!

Pun intended!

HA farlo don1 thinks your thread is sh*t! HAHAHAHA

carebear stay well away from that room in monacurragha the place is a hole. It had its own ant hill in the hall never mind the toillets which where the worst ever . the electric shower didn't work the kitchen was a mess and the worst of it all is the neighbours. There's a couple that live in the carage thats converted in to a small apartment the walls are paper thin so they hear everything. there absolute arseh"oles as well rang the land lord about us so many times. Be warned it may be cheap but its a hole .

your scary! :( in a good way though :D

hey don1 you can kiss my *****ing a** you ****in *****!!! **ck my mother ****in **ck you sack of monkey *****!!!

ok i can barely read that cause it has so many stars!

Present it Biaaatch!!!:horned: