Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Oi Bullet!

• 03-08-1999 8:44pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭

hey fukkhead,
    if you want to say something to me, don't hide behind a name like a
    fukking pussy, everyone knows who I am, if you have something to say to me
    say it. Either way you haven't a fukking clue. "Disconnect and get a life"
    I'm not even going to start arguing your own insecurity with you, it
    amazes us the amount of prats who come onto a board like this, full of
    their own pretentious manhood after maybe managing a feel of a tit at the
    back of a barndance in Donegal somewhere at the weekend, coming on here
    declaring your penile ability like a fukking ape who just learned to ****.
    Go p1ss off and annoy someone else, if you want to drop my name again, do
    it with your real name at the top of the message, or come along to FTI and
    we can discuss it properly, it's annoying lobbing threats at a snot-nosed
    chickenshiit fag like you hiding behind a computer screen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 Polish

And once again Zero's maturity and well composed arguments leave the other party speachless tongue.gif

Funny how you talk about insecuritys on a board. When you have to post messages like that acting tough. When a simple less offensive post would have done. Well thats the flock you come from big and dumb. So I wont slag you to much for it smile.gif

ChRoMe

"I'm a writer,a poet,a genuis,I know it!"

[This message has been edited by Polish (edited 03-08-99).]

• Registered Users Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭ButcherOfNog

I presume everyone has worked out that bullet is peewee, or am i the only one here with a bit of cop on?

btw, nice to have u back peewee smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭DEATH

Zero's Right ya know

sunglasses.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

Actually I thought it was...

Daa - Away on holliers.
    Damo - Axe comment stopped that.
    PeeWee - prolly.
    Chrome - With that (really silly) inbetween text. cheeky.gif

I can't look up the IP's anymore sad.gif Did Cloud change the admin settings?

... and I just read Zero's post and he's right sunglasses.gif

[This message has been edited by Hobbes (edited 03-08-99).]

• Registered Users Posts: 3,529 ✭✭✭SickBoy

Straight up and in yer face as usual, have we came to expect anything less from Zero ?? sunglasses.gif

Jimmy...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 107 ✭✭KinDreD

---| |=======| |
    >>
    | |=======| |______>

• Registered Users Posts: 574 ✭✭✭ste

haaaaaaaard

smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

i think you are wrong zero.

mr bullet is just ere to tell us that we can be real people and have a normal social intercourse without the aid of a quake crutch

i for one thank him. its because of himself that i now have a wife and 3 kids and 2 cars and a rather hefty pension,
    opps, nope, im wrong. it has nothing to do with him.
    but at least i still have a life and a family smile.gif

must have posted to the wrong board again. what a silly i am!
    white(fti? i think not)wash

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,275 ✭✭✭Shinji

But..... eamo.... you DON'T have...

oh, never mind.