Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Montylan and its subsideries inc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,275 ✭✭✭Shinji

Yes, Wyv is on the old one handed typing. (we kid you not)

Shane is chasin him with the mop.

kegser has gone out for a packet of biscuits.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 249 ✭✭[BSE]Telgere

specially all the activity down the back row

• Closed Accounts Posts: 890 ✭✭✭Wyverne

wait i'll come wiv ya

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

Typing with one hand. I'll be oput to "clean up" in a minute...... NYOM ****ing Nyom

John

• Closed Accounts Posts: 793 ✭✭✭Kegser

Enjoy having your legs broken between two tables, Lump.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

There's a pint glass on shadow's desk filled with a strange, murky off-white substance.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Mills

Before anyone misreads that **** I'd just like to say it was P1SS

I am inflatible !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 78 ✭✭Noims

Yeah, but these things are supposed to make a profit... who'd pay to see Lump going at it like a dog on a pervert's leg.

im not sure yis all can keep this up,i mean i know i can keep it up, but can any of you ????

Mills is in one of the phone booths. The door is all steamed up and we can't see what he's at, but there is a lot of grunting. So that's what those four stars in his post were.... HANG ON? Where's Dolly gone? MILLS!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,274 ✭✭✭Monty - the one and only

To see the complet insanity of us all go here

Mental-LAN 3

any1 else notice the likeness from cartman to lump?
    or is it just all kilkenny people

NOte: my last post was rhetorical. I advise NOT saying you would.

Whats worse is monty's drinking that off white substance

John

page five oooops i cant count any further what do we do now

I can do this for days, given the right stimulation.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,922 ✭✭✭Dave

Originally posted by Borric:
    ehhhhhh

any connection between LAN and this topic??????

eh muppets??????

well were discussing www.montylan.com and besatlity, u tell me theres no connection between them?

That's what you told Dolly too, Noims. And poor old mills.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 305 ✭✭Borric

Yes bloody disgracefull

I'll tell you what mills is doing, hes sexing up the phone...... no really, likes the tight fit in the holes of the reciever.

Joihn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

170 and counting

It's about a society in freefall....

mills any r4elation to millls & boon??, i mean is it u writing all those sexy hot steamy novels????

"missing in action" never seemed more appropriate a phrase.

Speaking of Mills... he's still "missing".

Originally posted by irishassassin!:
    well were discussing www.montylan.com and besatlity, u tell me theres no connection between them?

Well judge by some of the behavoiur here tonight.........well you all know the answer

He's getting the person at the other end to SHOUT REALLLLLY LOUD!

Missing in action? That's when he forgets he's using a mobile.

I can't think of anytyhing else to say.

My brain has ceased functioning.

Not that it was ever functioning to begin with, mind you.

Ladies and Gentlemen, Kharn has left the building!

I think we sickened and appalled him.

Mills just "came" back from the phone booth.

Originally posted by irishassassin!:

ok

ye see tehre's connection

but theres also a mission
    someone standing up for TheAfterHours??

talking ****e btw

in the phone booth ah c'mon lads i mean its not big enough for two even if it is mills and buffy

yea, he attached a really big loudspeaker to the stereo, and shoved it up his ass, turn it up full and enjopyed the "Good Vibrations"

John

It's only when my brain ceases functioning that I can get to this level of conversation.. and I haven't left it since 1974.

Nah, Kharn's just gone out for some more Lube

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,922 ✭✭✭Dave

Originally posted by Wyverne:
    in the phone booth ah c'mon lads i mean its not big enough for two even if it is mills and buffy

well lets just say its not mills and buffy tis mills and now kharn and dolly

how can u tell when its time to go home

Kharn is in the buildin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Mills

Im just back from the phone booth and I'd like to put u all straight.......... that was buffy in there with me, her lower regions do resemble a sheep a bit, the phone was like that when I got there.

I am inflatible !

Kegser you brain ceased to function many years ago....... how ever you still remember that good shagging ya got of mills yea??

Remember when you were drunk. Oh well if not then fine

John

I believe its probably about time to go home after youve spent 30 minutes ****ing on about Mills and his sexual practices.

when mills, dolly and buffy are all leaving together in a long white stretch limo with steam coming out of the back of the car

That reminds me ....
    WHO'SE IN THE HOUSE?

(noims, thats your cue)

Originally posted by Shinji:

I think we sickened and appalled him.

hmm the pants monster himself sickened and appaled, I doubt it

Kharn's back in the building

If the phone was like that previously, it was probably Regi. That explains why he dashed off in such a hurry earlier!

i reckon by the time this is typed this will be the 200th post

Mills and his sex...... I could talk for days....... well ten minutes anyway.

John

i once heard that buffy shagged a flight of geeese

I wonder how long Joe will continue to draw this thread out...