Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Montylan and its subsideries inc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 305 ✭✭Borric

nice one Wyverne

you rescued the AfterHours

must be a godd 300 lead now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 768 ✭✭✭SHADOW

I think that there shud be a different icon on the main thread listing for posts as long as this.
    Like instead of a yelow flames maybe have a folder goning super nova??

N

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,274 ✭✭✭Monty - the one and only

I'll be locking the topic at mid night because of the shear spam involved...partly by me, I know and I dont want give Dev a heart attack if it gets any bigger

Hmmm i might be a bit more forgiving in the future......
    Only time will tell.

Any post to yur hearts content till 12:00 tonight.

"Respect my Authoratai"

www.firstones.com
    www.nethousecafes.com

[This message has been edited by Monty - the one and only (edited 02-07-2000).]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,275 ✭✭✭Shinji

Hobbes, do you seriously want us to believe that that young lady is of legal age?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

COMEON LADS WE CAN MAKE 400 By 12

GWAN

COME ON LADS>....... WAKE Up he was kidding.... its 12.13 and its not locked... Monty is an imposter... He just wants to get the 400th post himself.

John

I can keep this going for ever... just talking to myself..... although that game of Dukes Of Hazard racing is calling to me.

john

• Closed Accounts Posts: 78 ✭✭Noims

Yeah. Bait him, why don't you. Yeah, we know you're a master at it, but still...

Niousms
    BTW, cool lan. Same time next week?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 78 ✭✭Noims

Dukes of Hazzard?

I'm now torn between Diablo2 and Vampire. I have serious ISSUES with D2 btw. <grumble> <grumble>. Still very addictive.

Noisn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

Hmmm... something to do with that cucumber maybe?

You know I could stay posting to my self forever....

Come on only 17 posts left smile.gif

John

Something to do with a cucumber ,......... Thats madness. smile.gif

John

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Mills

Well I just arrived home, great LAN.
    Also which one of ye hijacked me password in nethouse while I wasnt looking? smile.gif

I am inflatible !

YEA,....... GO NOIMS GWAN POST MY SON POST.

John

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

No! It must never be locked! Let it roam free like the gazelles on the plains of africa! (or some such meaningless sh1te smile.gif)

I'm sure that at some future point this thread will involve into something intelligent smile.gif

- Munch
    - Visit The Fortress
    - -SK- Clan site

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

Originally posted by Shinji:
    Hobbes, do you seriously want us to believe that that young lady is of legal age?

She's 22/23.. you know yourself Sinji, Asians look younger.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,922 ✭✭✭Dave

something intelligent u say,

well lets discuss the stock market eh wink.gif

r some such topic

and this is the end of this record breaking topic......I let it go for long enough

"Respect my Authoratai"

www.firstones.com
    www.nethousecafes.com

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 10,501 Mod ✭✭✭✭ecksor

Nope, this is last :P~~

noooooooooooooooo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 890 ✭✭✭Wyverne

in the spirit of Christmas i would like to gratefully wish everyone a merry merry christina aguiliera and a happy new years bang smile.gif

in my last AA meeting i made a milestone leap in my treatment, i admitted:

my name is wyverne and im a spamming muppet, please help me smile.gif

Im Going to Thrash you to within an Inch of your Life.....................
    AND THEN TAKE THAT INCH!!!!

I can see my house from here!!!!!1

-Dave

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,859 ✭✭✭logic1

i can see out your front window from here dave... you have nice furniture...

.logic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,335 ✭✭✭Cake Fiend

I thought this thread was locked?!? eek.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,335 ✭✭✭Cake Fiend

won't anyone think of the children?!!?

In the spirit of christmas I reopened it for a total of 2 days....dont do to much damage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

Hoe Hoe Hoe.... smile.gif

Santa.gif

ITS ALIVE!!!!!

I am inflatible !

Nobody minds if I do a little spamming do they?

I am inflatible !

Hippity dippity dip dip dabbery doo doo doo alooo, moo.

I like cake, do you like cake?

I love cake mills, do you love cake?

T

H

I

S

I

S

[This message has been edited by Wyverne (edited 05-11-2000).]

S

P

Way to much spam Wyv, quit it

"Respect my Authoratai"

http://www.firstones.com
    www.spacebattles.com
    Net House Games

A

If you dont stop it will be locked again

"Respect my Authoratai"

http://www.firstones.com
    www.spacebattles.com
    Net House Games

OMG the muppetry of it all!!

If the bottom falls out of your world, drink Andrews and the world will fall out of your bottom!!
    nethousegames

M

I mean its no wonder you have so many posts to your nick Wyv with spam muppetry like that
    /me points to the above...
    hehe
    wink.gif

If the bottom falls out of your world, drink Andrews and the world will fall out of your bottom!!
    nethousegames

AWWWWEEEEE MONTY

i nearly had it

T-H-I-S I-S S-P-A-M

WITHOUT A POST, AND U RUINED IT frown.gif

What a shame...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,488 ✭✭✭SantaHoe

Yeh Monty that would have been cool!
    But nooooooo!

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

RARRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All the best,
    kharn_sig.gif