Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

When's the next beer??

• 29-10-2003 2:30pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭

I say in 3 weeks time?
    Who agree's??

Date: 20th November
    Time: 9pm (8 is a wee bit early)
    Place: Dinn Ri alright with everyone?? it was grand last time!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,968 Mod ✭✭✭✭Moonbeam

I dont iwsh to Alarm you but you all go to college together soo prob end up being in the same place most thursday nights!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

My vote is for this thursday as can e seen by my post in the beer thread above!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

yeah but we have other friends outside boards ok!!!
    /me tries to convince himself!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 290 ✭✭CareBear

yep i agree that it should be in 3 weeks because my friends outside of boards are leaving for australia around that time and i need to be reassured that i have other friends and im not a loner! Cause i'm NOT! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 355 ✭✭Headcase

may i suggest a change of venue.
    the singing annoyed the **** out me last time.

and yes Shay, the blowjob was good. can't wait for the pictures.
    i want to put it in the blurb

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,309 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

A change of venue; the singing pissed me off as well! :(

How about upstairs in the pub next to the junction (see pic)

Its a nice pub.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,208 ✭✭✭loismustdie

ah, that pic just fried the rest of my brain, where the hell is that, nice graphics though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,879 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

lennons?

thats way 2 quiet, nobody will go to it! its like brooks (ie semi-gay-bar). its where u go a quiet pint on the sofas and a meal n stuff!

ps wat singin?

a little clarity please syco

you mean lennons? ok they sometimes are picky with ID. they say they only let in over 21's! I'm 19!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,309 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

It could be Lennons. I dunno. Thats why I drew the pic.

You say its too quite; wot would u prefer; those annoying twats singing?:mad:

=====
    =====

Another idea would be... wot? Any idea's?

Originally posted by The_B_Man

ps wat singin?

you had a good night then, yeah?

what about o'loughlins, but i thought the dinn ri was good?

beer is nice in lennons

i couldn't give a rats arse if the beer is good. i just wanna get drunk. thats why i like scraggs!

ps were u out last thursday lois?

sure we don't have to stay in the one place anyway, nice beer is essential but thur gone we brought in bottle of whiskey so didn't effect us. do ya hav to be 21 though, could cause a few problems

ok me suggests ............... buzz's???

or The Buzz Bar to give it its proper name???

yeah i was out, persume you were too? ya can get drunk in any pubs, scraggs is a laugh but when there's 20 people with boards in common we should be able to go to any pub and have fun, not necessarily scraggs

buzzes looks like cider!

and it was **** last time i went

buzzes looks like cider?
    if ya have a crap night with a crowd like last thursday you should start wondering if your friends are all boring, you can't blame the pub. but buzzes are a bit strict on id aren't they

ah buzz's is a good idea. not o loughlins cause it so small.

i have it!!

We'll go to the loft!!

yeah loft is good
    good jukebox

How bout my house? Limited numbers. Breasts required. Except for me as I live there obviously!

do man breast count?

headcase is interested in don1's proposal? - poor shay, don't do it donal, think of the children

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭balkieb2002

How bout pickin a place with a pool table??

Wat bout sheriffs? in the back part of it..

tis big, has good jukebox and two pool tables!

the loft has 2, can ou compete with that donal?

No man breasts. i have me. Come ladies what more do you need?

awww, poor donal, hw many places are free

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,441 ✭✭✭The_Goose

excellant another one, i need some sleep ha ha ha!!!!
    i blame conroy for that he put rohypnol in my pint the bitch!!!
    ah yes, am somewhere we can all sit down, just not the lucky ones who arrive on time, feckin punctual feckers!

did the date rape not make you sleep? bloody side effects :)

it did!!!! i was the guty in the corner on my own cause i didnt even have the energy to talk, come to think of it my ass was pretty sore the next day????????? hey if i dont remember it didnt happen!!!!

really, cos mordeth reckons he was with you that night

god damn it i told him to stop staring at my ass, god dammit

he can't help it, he doesn't leave the couch that often and it is a fine ass, he wanted to give it one and still does, run save yourself.................................................................

these damn great looks, knew they would get me into trouble some day!!!!ha h ah(translator) who closed the other thread!!!!!

mordeth, he's beside me lookin pissed off but smiles everytime your ass is mentioned :)

ah i see all laughin at my sore ass well thats just freakin great, my poor poor ass!!!!! actually if it was him it wouldnt hurt this much(too small)

he's smiling at the pleasure it gave him, i reckon it was him and ivan together who assaulted you, be careful farlo, these are dangerous forces not to be reckoned with, don't let the feminine hair, skin and deodrant fool you

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 18,968 Mod ✭✭✭✭Moonbeam

if u have firends outside boards thats wonderfuil but it is a boards beer and ur all in the college together thus my point!!

Lennons nice and Buzzs,
    Buzzs a bit loud if peoples want to chat though:)

The med bar is nice too as is joyces

lotsa choice!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭seanos

god the amount of ****in spam!

... loft too small for crowd we tend to draw
    buzz's good ... cept loud as mensioned
    dinn ri/buzzes/ ... their only good bars ive been in so far so nmeh

just let mordeth know that i ve develop some weird lumps and spots so tell him to get to a doc quick!!!

ah thats what all the noise was after the beer ?
    couldnt sleep for ages ... keep it down next time

hey i was drugged, feel sorry for me!!!
    apparently ivan was there too!!
    ok this is just gettin weird,

this is getting wierd?
    your the one who admitted to catching somethign and passing it on to mordeth on a night of hot lust!

fck that he gave it to me or ivan! im as clean as a whistle,well use to be

a whistle that has been lying in a sewer for over a year

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 117 ✭✭scrawnban

Can i come this time?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭TomTom

No, get back in your hole and keep making funny shaped stones for sale on the forigen market

Its open to anyone who wont cause trouble:)