Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How about an ICAL ? ?? ? ?? ?

• 29-08-1999 8:34pm

There is going to be a Euro Clan Arena League starting and Ireland will have to make an appearence.

I thing the best way to do this will be to have an ICAL(Irish Clan Arena League)
    As more CA clans are playing now we could have this league to determine what clans should enter the ECAL.

CA clans That would enter

CaW (CW's CA clan)
    WAN
    TKC
    INC
    DK
    CG
    Anybody else out there want to give it a shot ?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,339 ✭✭✭✭LoLth

I'll take yis ALL on!

Just as soon as I can bribe some really **** hot players to play on the same team as me....

sexual favours anyone?

nah, didn't work last time either.. sad.gif

J.

• Registered Users Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

Hmm I'm sure CG would be interested, DEV ????

Good Idea Dre lad ya traitor tongue.gif

Gandalf.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭DEATH

wan

sunglasses.gif

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 8,947 Mod ✭✭✭✭mewso

Anybody wanna hire me for their CA clan. As ye all know I'm one of the best smile.gif

M

One of the best campers of the RA tongue.gif

Gandalf.

hup smile.gif

me needs a clan too!.....

I'm average with the odd flash of luck. And I don't camp RA, I camp YA smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭Slosh

CG gonna kick yo ass bruthas...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,601 ✭✭✭Kali

haha.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 61 ✭✭johnoo

Lads,
    ECAL needs more entrys. The more clans that enter the more chance it gets going fully, why try to limit the amount of teams that enter it from ireland? + tkc have already entered smile.gif

We will join the ICAL, we dont have any admins so i doubt we'd be any help in setting it up.

john

What kinda rules would you have?
    -no spamming?
    -no camping?
    -no teamplay?
    -no imports?

just asking

[This message has been edited by johnoo (edited 01-09-99).]

i think the rl and lg and gl and sng and ssg should be banned also.

its only fair

here!

that NG and that ****in' sg are a pain in the tits as well....

why can't we all just fight it out like real men?

well... except any women who'll fight like real women....woohoo!
    smile.gif

J

• Closed Accounts Posts: 200 ✭✭mobius

!!!!!!!!!!!! rofl !!!!!!!!!
    smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif
    (of course i was very, very drunk)

Get muppited at:
    http://www.gibworld.com/mobius

Good Thinkin Lolth

• Registered Users Posts: 2,393 ✭✭✭Jaden

smile.gif

Been away a while, that work stuff (it'll fookin' kill ya.)

Hmmm, CA competition, hmmm.

Muso and Lolth, I'm looking for a team too, so that makes 3 of us. Seeing as that s**t Slosh sold out to Clan Girlie, when in fact he could still play for the greatest CA team ever to grace Ireland. (DD to all you ignorant muppets.) Remember the profane amount of rape sandwich we handed out to CG?

smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif

We could do it again, no probs, even with the excellent CA players they've got.

Come back Telly and Haha, (and Brian!), we need you again.

(Cue "Rocky" theme tune.)

Hail To The King, Baby.

Rob.

any more thoughts on this?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 8,947 Mod ✭✭✭✭mewso

Myself and Bugblaster were trying to get a clan going so with both Jaden and Lolth we'd be almost there. Can ye 3 lads e-mail me so as to confirm that all 4 of us are willing to do this. Also can anybody else who'd like to be in a new clan mail me. I 'aint saying I'm in charge I'm just getting it going. Anyone who wants to can lead us as I'm a lazy git anyway.

M

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭Slosh

Jadey, there is no Haha there is only ACE...

Keep an eye on your Inbox tho.... wink.gif

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

Jaden, how about next weekend?
    Fancy going a few rounds with CG?
    Thats if you arent so GIRLIE that you go hide in some corner and spam like the *****es you are...:p

comeandhaveagoifyouthinkyourehardenough.
    DeV.

sunglasses.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,393 ✭✭✭Jaden

I can read between the lines Tom. They were the words of a worried man.

smile.gif

Hail To The King, Baby.

Jaden

• Registered Users Posts: 574 ✭✭✭ste

mmm

If perhaps some1 was to edit the level and put big banners saying no camping ann no spamming on every wall people may take on board this advice!