Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What Servers do you GAYs play on ?

• 16-10-1999 9:19pm
    Registered Users Posts: 574 ✭✭✭

just so the rest of us can play somewhere else ...

skyclad ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,488 ✭✭✭SantaHoe

I'm confused Ste...
    You have a problem playing Quake with gay people? C'mon man, get over it... come out... we won't hate you because you're gay.
    When you do come out, you can join the homosexuals at: quake-3.ign.ie

Copyright(c) Dildo Corp.(TM) 1999
    All trademarks are the property or their respective owners. If you believe this message is a illegal/pirate copy, please phone weather-dial on: 1550 123854

• Registered Users Posts: 574 ✭✭✭ste

gehuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuur !

*sarcastic laugh*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 392 ✭✭Skyclad

Ste,

Im not gay, I never have been, and never will be. I resent the implication that I am, and while there is nothing wrong in being gay per se, your tone obviously implied that it was intended as an insult.

What happened on the other thread was a ****take of some events that happened in trinity recently, and nothing more. Unfortionately, things seemed to get out of hand since I went out on the **** for 4 days, where, believe it or not, I actually managed to score a female.

Honestly, Im sick of this ****, as I've already pointed out to some people this evening.

I hope you will mature somewhat before Gaelcon,

Sky-(only 2 pints so far)-ClaD

ok, that was probably a bit too harsh, but anyway

• Registered Users Posts: 1,641 ✭✭✭Canaboid

Of all communications on the Net the "slag" that ****es me off the most is YOU'RE GAY. It's not that I find it offensive, it's just that it's so "12 yr old American Brat without the intellect to think of anything properly insulting". If you're going to slag someone at least make a bit of an effort.

• Registered Users Posts: 95 ✭✭Mr.StRiPe

bum.tcd.ie
    its for 1 on 1`s only

• Closed Accounts Posts: 75 ✭✭harVey

she isn`t a girl dave

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,275 ✭✭✭Shinji

1-on-1's only? How boring tongue.gif

once again my tone was misunderstood !

take a CHILL PILL man !

... im meant to sound cheap and corny ...

As DeVore would say -

"your responsable for your own words";

this includes what people take from them.

jaysus help me pleeeeeeeeeeeezeeee sommmmmeeeeeeeeeee1

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

Its "You Own Your Own Words".

And he has a point Ste, you cant expect people to understand the full genius of your humour through text so you should be a little more distinct about the words you chose. YOU GAY.... hahah I'm hilarious.

DeV.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,641 ✭✭✭Canaboid

Your all gay. He he he.
    See above.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

well, at least they have matured and started spelling it right.
    didnt they use to spell it gaey or something equally bizarre.

mind you, i was in the george on saturday night and had a good night. no-one chatted me up thou. whats wrong with me?

dont do much for my self esteem i can tell you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

I guess the clientele in the George had alrady seen enough pri<ks that night tongue.gif

pack yer bags mister and get outta my house

[This message has been edited by WhiteWashMan (edited 19-10-99).]

Were u Eamo? Didn't see you there...

Ja,
    Rob

• Registered Users Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭Zero

"jaysus help me pleeeeeeeeeeeezeeee sommmmmeeeeeeeeeee1 "

haha take ste0's comment whatever way you want, I thought it was funny.

Ste, grow up, jesus, how could you think Skyclad was gay, sure look : >> "believe it or not, I actually managed to score a female."

There, that sorts everything out. Well done Skyclad, we'll sort out a "I scored" medal for you at Dublan. Who knows, three nights on the b33r for Dublan, you might even score again!!

Zero, Kunt0r and loves it.

more like 3 nights on the beer for someone else and he might score

sure any port in a storm used to be my motto in college.
    mind you, i usually docked into female ports wink.gif

'usually' eh? tell us more wink.gif

Actually, don't. Don't listen to Conor, he's just Master of Filth :/

Excuse me, I'm as pure as the driven snow, me. It's you that keeps making the veiled references to uphill gardening Robbo smile.gif

gardner?

i always thought he was a tradesman of some descritption.
    i didnt enquire too much

Tom-o-mighty:

I'm glad after all the time we've 'spent together' you've begun to grasp the true genious and depth of thought which go into my words, to take just the literal meaning out of such comments as "YOU GAY.... hahah" would be to deprive yourself of its underlying meaning.

People do try to slag people on the same intellectual level as those they slag, so that no misunderstanding occurs, that's probably why you're taken aback by such plainly obvious slags.

Behold ye High and Mighty.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,601 ✭✭✭Kali

how can "YOU GAY ... hahaha" have an underlying meaning apart from a joke?

Behole Ste the Philosopher/Full of ****

hehehe smile.gif