Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

(non-quake, a bit DubLanish though :) Magic card W@r3z

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

ffs you newbie smile.gif do you not realise that a School O Pirahna beats the **** out of that!?!?!?!?!!??!???!!??!?!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Well there goes my Magic the Gathering cred...

[Insert cool quote here]
    Play GLminesweeper!
    http://www.iol.ie/~adamj/dl/mineswp.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 392 ✭✭Skyclad

Lads what the hell are yous on about?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

its a little game we made up during a few beers at the charity auction smile.gif

i still say be should have robbed more of the yokes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 392 ✭✭Skyclad

I have about 10,000 if ya want em. Probably more if I counted.

There's more than 2 ???!!!!??

Sorry sky I was poking a little fun at Magic card fans cos I didn't think there were any here smile.gif

[Insert cool quote here]
    Play GLminesweeper!

• Subscribers Posts: 1,911 ✭✭✭Draco

Hehe - I'm an ex-addict as well.
    So anyone what some Antiquites (full set)? Legends? Dark? Ice Age(3 full sets), a couple of really nice and rare cards....

Draco

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 Ripper

I now have 4 schools of pirahna and 2 of the elusive pendrel fluxs. I am never going to lose again.

PS those games i lost at that auction. Well i was looking up the rules and there is no way on earth a pendrel flux beats a school of pirahna.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

we were playing the 'abridges whiewashman rules' version where i always win smile.gif

And you didn't even have any cards!! YOU ROCK!

OB:Quake related stuff -
    I like the rail gun but I prefer the rocket luancher. I get a good feeling in my tummy when I frag with the blaster.

[Insert cool quote here]
    Play GLminesweeper!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,972 ✭✭✭SheroN

I stole 3 of them cards and i came away with none ffs......I WANT THEM BACK.

'Do ya do stuff,like **** yea?'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 208 ✭✭Predator

ya draco i used to play and will take em of yer hands
    maybe even pay a bit tongue.gif
    prolly
    G