Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

inc v dk

• 22-11-1999 12:36pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 208 ✭✭

hey then leds umm when will we play
    how about
    next thursday at around 7ish
    mp answer me then please and other dk leds too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭El_Presidente

I'll play any evening except this Thursday.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭MindPhuck

heh,

Sorry lads, Thursday is a bad nite for me. Cant say for the other lads. What happened to tonight ? it was supposed to be tonight or cant you lads make it ??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 208 ✭✭Predator

umm ya im here mondays tuesdays and thursdays
    so umm
    leds
    organise yuerselvees
    cmon then
    G

9 sound good to everyone??

Next monday at 8.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭blaster

next weeks fine by me but will u guys tongue.gif

Blasta

• Closed Accounts Posts: 148 ✭✭walt

EASY.
    And maybe that Erico lad might be lpb in time for the game so we rub it in even more.
    OWNED smile.gif
    Div

• Registered Users Posts: 394 ✭✭Mickah

jaysus eric, sort this crack out.

mail me when u're done smile.gif

mick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 gibbson

I agree with mickah smile.gif
    At 8 is to early for me, after 9 is ok smile.gif

lads
    its deffo on monday
    now 8 or 9
    vote now ye ***s
    G.

• Registered Users Posts: 394 ✭✭Mickah

labs close at 9:30 here, so 8pm would be latest to start for me, get a good few games in loike

Mickah

• Registered Users Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭Zero

good girls dk, get yer act together til we whip yer ar$es.

Zero.

ehh
    z?
    u in inc or are u playin for scobe implying a scobe dk game?
    eh?
    Speak
    And enough of ure stupid agro please
    G.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,134 ✭✭✭Chaos

um yes we shall b there,
    elpres drop me a mail when you get a chance please.

www.gibworld.com/chaos
    ps? 0wns U

Question...

Did scobe ever actually play anyone??

El

UMM why is G E Y stared out?
    G