Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Incarnate - The future is clear..

• 28-11-1999 2:37pm
    Registered Users Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭

Firstly, all members of Incarnate read your mail.

Secondly, just to let you all know, INCARNATE has been disbanded.

I will be recreating a new team, probably from the same faces and a few others added. Were getting down to some wars, from quakeworld, to q3 arena and maybe a little UT thrown in for good measure.

Why the change? Well its a new team for a new era of gaming. We need a tight group of players who are going to be around for gaming and not when-ever-players. Its near to impossible to get proper tactics if ppl are not around for games, never mind scheduled wars.

Id like to thank everyone for the support/hatred of the team. And to the players/ past players of INC, a sincere thanks for everything.

The future is clear...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 Geebee

I've seen and been involved in the start of it and I've seen the end of it.

Goodluck on whatever happens eric. (is it going to be the old x-com rejoined?)

umm i got no mail

This mean im Red Carded sad.gif

poor me

Ummm did sombody Squeek ?

Is some sad tosser looking for attention ?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,529 ✭✭✭SickBoy

PeeWee: Why do you presist with this anti-everything approach. If you haven't got anything usefull to say please say nothing at all. Maybe we can get someone from the IGN to make you a board all for yourself where the server can generate random topics and you can rant and rave to your hearts content.

Do us all a favour!

Jimmy...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭El_Presidente

If either INC or Protected Species (!?!) want me for q3 i'll join up.

I have really been getting into q3 lately and i'm just itching for some wars.

Any takers??

El

BTW, is the dk vs. inc game on Monday still on??

[This message has been edited by El_Presidente (edited 28-11-99).]

• Registered Users Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭MindPhuck

Dre - I sent mail to dre@indigo.ie

Should there i re-send it somewhere ?

PS - PeeWee. I'll warn you just once to stay out of my way, after that you can consider yourself on the endangered list.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 RFK

oh what a shame that Cyril's latest philosophical rant was deleted before I could read it. smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 1,134 ✭✭✭Chaos

yes same as el pres said monday night 9pm still on ?

www.gibworld.com/chaos
    ps? 0wns U

Sorry DK lads, Love to play yahs, but its not going to happen for a week or two.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 411 ✭✭H_K

ahh no clan more familiar to me than INC smile.gif
    glads ye accheived lots from the start, ill look forward to mashin this new clan in q3 too smile.gif

pat

• Registered Users Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

Zzzzzzzzzz.

[This message has been edited by Q (edited 29-11-99).]

PeeWee - Silly Boy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭Jedi

New clan;

"PROTECTED SPECIES"

Comming soon to the Q3 seen to Rock your world.

smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 3,279 ✭✭✭regi

You'll have to face the wrath of the Cheeky Monkeys first!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 225 ✭✭earthworm_jim

Played Inc.

Out with the old eh?

Cheeky Monkeys? Protected Species? Things is looking up again!

Oh my God, if this trend continues we may even have a "scene" again.

Who knows, stranger things have happened.

?

El

• Registered Users Posts: 488 ✭✭Sonic

ya , us cheekymonkeys promise lots of BITEING!!!! , pop into #cheekymonkeys sometime if ye want a game

• Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭DEATH

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh YOU CHEEKY MONKEYS!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 107 ✭✭DeV

OOOook OOOooook AAAACKAAAAAACKAAAACK!!!

Oh, you *cheeky* monkey!

[CM]DeVore.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

hahaha lol!!

Just hope yiz don't get spanked!

[Insert cool quote here]
    Play GLminesweeper!
    www.iol.ie/~adamj/dl/mineswp.jpg

[This message has been edited by amp (edited 30-11-99).]