Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Scumbags on the TV

• 02-12-2003 1:55pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 999 ✭✭✭

Did anyone see prime time on RTE1 last night where they went around interviewing scumbags all over the city?
    Some of that was real scary shít. The footage of the guys jumping on people on the street.
    Makes you realise how unsafe we are in our little city.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭TacT

I'm more concerned with 7ft fella's with red hair, built like a tank who can't take jokes and decide to put people in hospital because they don't like dubs and can't handle their drink, never had major trouble with scumbags in town though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,723 ✭✭✭empirix

I actually agree with Tact.........on Sunday nite in a very well known and popular bar my mate was started on my a blokw who was around 7 ft and stocky(actually fat) (actually fat and ugly), my mate happened to be talking to this chick and then yer man tried it on with her, a 1/2 hour later my mate got talking to her again(just having a laugh) and yer man goes over to him and accuses hime of asking for drugs(which was a total lie) and proceeds to start a fight with him.....now i was up the bar at this time and missed alll this, just as i was getting back with the pints the bouncers were leading my mate out the door, and they say nothing to the ugly big bloke.
    He then proceeds to start on me, but i didn't back down as i am 6"2 and do the weights, he invited me outside which i told him to piss off and i started to give him a bit of verbal abuse. Now my mate got escorted out is only a very small and skinnyish bloke and yer man was like a giant to him as well as being around 15 years older.

Basically the ugly bloke knew he was big and so was throwing his weight around which i imagine is a common thing for him. What a prick, i hope he runs into some of them boys on the tv last nite.
    The guy really incensed me and i was very tempted to smack him one which is a rare thing as i am a fun lovin bloke.
    I proceeded to stay till closing time just not to back down, did he come out after me "No".
    I hate assholes like that,
    And if you happen to read this(which is doubtful as i say you can't read) **** you, u big fat ugly ****, i hope we meet again soon

Sorry about the language folks butsome people deserve it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,093 ✭✭✭woosaysdan

Originally posted by empirix
    And if you happen to read this(which is doubtful as i say you can't read) **** you, u big fat ugly ****, i hope we meet again soon

Sorry about the language folks butsome people deserve it
    its just aswell the bad language is censored!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,085 ✭✭✭carrotcake

i thought parts of it were hilarious. "floyin down the dualer"!

if only they repeated it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 345 ✭✭leonotron

I happen to know a big bogger who used to work as a bouncer in Fireworks, he told me seriously one night that if he had his way he wouldn't let any dubs in at all and fill it with people from the country. Why can't they just stay in teh sticks and go to their on crap clubs if thats the way they think.

On a lighter note.....the cork chaps were funny......."i take one day at a time - if you walk to far, you will get wet - doya understand me" classic l

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,093 ✭✭✭woosaysdan

On a lighter note.....the cork chaps were funny......."i take one day at a time - if you walk to far, you will get wet - doya understand me" classic l
    such wise words of wisdom

hmmm...i hear what your sayin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

feck sake... i always end up missing it when something good comes to irish tv. Personal planner my ass :(

• Registered Users Posts: 4,537 ✭✭✭joseph brand

Where do scumbags come from???

Not geographically, but politically!

Are the rich getting richer, the poor . . . . ., cos I believe that we breed scum. They are a result of no education and ignorant alcoholic parents, . in my estimation anyways!!!

They need help, something to live for, like Eddie Murphy in Trading Places !!!

O'Connell St is a little hive of the dirty bleeders, caps and flagans a must!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,905 ✭✭✭bucks73

Wasnt that...."Roy" 19 :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

I found some aspects of the show quite disturbing:
    Are you worried about being killed or killing someone while joyriding and the guys answer was "Na, that doesnt happen while i'm drivin' ..".

That whole thing scared the crap outta me. The fact that they think they can drive at "130 miles pher heour" down the "duelor" and think that they are save and as they [some 16 year old ****] is driving they are not going to crash and die :rolleyes:

I swear some of them need the **** to be kicked out of them. Gardaí should carry guns and be allowed to shoot these people on sight, or at least be allowd to give them a hiding.

Also, they should stop being put in luxury prisions but should be put in 'gonna get done up the arse by a 20 stone cell mate who calls himself jessica' prision. That may change their ways :)

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,763 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Yeah i saw that programme alright...

There are some fairly dodgy heads out there alright..

I do understand that there are some problem childern out there who's parents just
    cant control them but in fairness, putting every scum bag in that category just cause
    they are little thugs who need a good kicking to sort them out and knock sense into
    them just takes away from those kids who do have issues that need proper
    professional help

Did ya see the 2 scumbags with the cans of dutch gold standing there going on
    about "why the fook" would they need to learn how to read or write.. in their wisdom
    they thought they would never need it.. Thought they were real hard men alright.
    .... a blokw who was around 7 ft and stocky(actually fat) (actually fat and ugly)...

On this note....

One swift kick in the stones with a nice pair of boots.. and this boyo is out for the count..

Saw it done once in a nightclub down the country, some big redneck farmer who
    spent his days tossing hay bales and nights pissed causing trouble started on a
    lad who was sitting with his mates havin a laugh and was a fair bit smaller that this
    redneck... so the redneck grabbed him, hauled him off this stool and tried to rise him
    up.. yer man stood back, said something to the redneck who made a go for him and
    just as he did, the guy kicked him so hard in the family jewels that he must have
    lifted him 6 inches off the ground..

the redneck just squealed and piled onto the floor in agony.. the rednecks mates
    didnt know what to do.. he was still on the ground about 15 mins later holding
    his crotch..

twas a sweet sight alright :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

Originally posted by ToxicPaddy
    the guy kicked him so hard in the family jewels that he must have
    lifted him 6 inches off the ground..

*wipes away tears of laughter*
    Aye.. that'll do it :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 495 ✭✭Beëlzebooze

I saw the programe last night. some of these kids had more than 50 convictions to their name, and thay hadn't done any serious time. I suppose we just have to wait until another garda or cab driver gets killed.

Maybe a "sound thrashing" would be in order, if you get my drift........

that shopkeeper (Niland) that had to close down because the scumbags kept robbing his shop..... I'm sure he wouldn't mind one or two of the b*stards ending up like vegetables after a good beating.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,972 ✭✭✭SheroN

Why can't they just stay in teh sticks and go to their on crap clubs if thats the way they think.

Yea because all people from the country think like some looser bouncer on the door of some ****ty night club.:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 999 ✭✭✭Raz

Originally posted by Beëlzebooze

Maybe a "sound thrashing" would be in order, if you get my drift........

that shopkeeper (Niland) that had to close down because the scumbags kept robbing his shop..... I'm sure he wouldn't mind one or two of the b*stards ending up like vegetables after a good beating.
    I just couldn't help thinking while I was watching that maybe 50 lashes might do the trick, Starship Troopers style!
    The shopkeepers situation was very saddening. I couldn't help but feel for the guy having to close his shop after 40 years in which it put his familly through an education.

Didn't they say about that guy who said "Na, that doesnt happen while i'm drivin'" that he crashed into a taxi about two weeks later killing the taxi driver and his own passenger.

I really don't think that the Guards are spending enough time on this kinda crime. If they stop these guys now then they won't grow up to commit more serious crimes (If there is much more serious) when there older and thus our kids will have a better future. Or is that too naive?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,432 ✭✭✭vasch_ro

what struck me was that the chap who described driving down the dual carriage way on the wrong side at 130 mph described a joy ride through cabinteely village , which shows how wide spread the problem is and that it is not just confined to flat land inner city or west tallaght etc etc

What scarde me was that the same chap was totally oblivious to the dnagers of driving at such speed he seemed to think it would never happen to him
    the naievety of yth
    but I was slways think these fella's have the devils luck the always seem to walk away from the worst crashes while the Gardai or innnocent bystanders like that taxi driver wind up stone dead

You could really see they were just laughing at the thought of doing time in St Pats
    one fella in the backround said was like being at home
    Did you see the attcks on the cctv footage in Dublin city centre they were scary
    Bottom Line the Judges are too far removed , justice in this country is too soft
    way too soft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Originally posted by joseph brand
    Where do scumbags come from???

Not geographically, but politically!

Are the rich getting richer, the poor . . . . ., cos I believe that we breed scum. They are a result of no education and ignorant alcoholic parents, . in my estimation anyways!!!

They need help, something to live for, like Eddie Murphy in Trading Places !!!

O'Connell St is a little hive of the dirty bleeders, caps and flagans a must!!

Well yes but now there is a new breed, in Cork anyway, I refer to them as the 'wannabe knackers' who are children of rich parents however, although there are areas of high knacker population there is no real direct segregation and these dim-witted individuals of respectable parents are becoming utter knackers too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,441 ✭✭✭The_Goose

Originally posted by Raz

I really don't think that the Guards are spending enough time on this kinda crime. If they stop these guys now then they won't grow up to commit more serious crimes (If there is much more serious) when there older and thus our kids will have a better future. Or is that too naive?

they do, just when the get the little **** head s to the court the get off!!

or they get sent for a little holiday to pats were they can learn all the tricks of the trade!

prison isnt prison, is a ****in disneyland!
    a good kick in the teeth everytime the **** up and that would learn them!

lug!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,049 ✭✭✭gazzer

what the f**k is our Justice Minister doing about this?? It really pi**es me off. I grew up in a inner city flats complex for 19 years and jesus my parents would have kicked me up and down the street for days if i had have done any of the things these scummers are doing now. Thank god i was raised to know right from wrong.

They cant all have bad parents.. I'm living up in Mulhuddart and a couple of weeks ago i heard a car revving up just over the road from me so i went out and sure enough a couple of scum bags were driving all over the field in a robbed car. one of my mates was with me and i just happened to say "hope the f**kers crash and kill themself" (i know its a terrible thing to say) As i said it these two scannger girls (about 13) walked by and says to me.. "f**k offf youuu there only havin a buzz" and off they went.

Put them all on an Island and let them fight to the death.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

Originally posted by gazzer
    Put them all on an Island and let them fight to the death.

Then Nuke it just to be sure.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

Im fairly sure some of that was shot on the estate I was partly raised on lol. I know all Dub estates look basically the same but I think there was a small bit of footage from it.:D

Raz-re the taxi driver that wasnt the same guy. A guy they interviewed when he was 14 went on to kill the taxi driver when he was 16 or 17.

I think in every workplace,street and school up and down the country today somebody has been shouting something about"racing dowen da jewallar":D Its bound to enter one of those internet skanger joke lists

To be fair though Im sure the clip of all the lads smoking hash in an abandoned building struck a memory with alot of you:D And I really did have to laugh at the way RTE managed to find two skangers drinking,of all things,Dutch Gold on a street corner:D Though i suppose in dublin you dont have to look too hard for it.

But is it just me or are parents getting slightly more responsible? I remember back when I was 6 or 7 I knew kids of the same age who were roaming the streets until all hours. I did occasionally stray out of bounds at dusk as well,but much like gazzer my dad disciplined me in a way which made sure my roaming was a fairly rare occurance. Some of them kids were even smokers at age 7 or so. Today all these lads have turned into some rough bastards. Probably all the lads on that show last night grew up like that.

But my point is that today it is relatively rarely that I see kids of that age strolling about on their own or with another kid that age after dark. Some of these young lads are the brothers of the lads I mentioned above. So have some parents just learned the lesson from their elder kids? Are the gardai and social services stricter on this kind of thing nowadays?

Originally posted by gazzer
    i just happened to say "hope the f**kers crash and kill themself" (i know its a terrible thing to say)

No...That's not a terrible thing to say. These people need to die...the slower and more painful the better, but don't get me wrong, I'm not against giving them quick deaths as long as they're just not alive to make the world a worse place for everyone else.

I've said it before and I'll say it again:

nacks.jpg

It's 'BAITIN IT DOWN THE DUALLER'...not 'racing'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭Emboss

i think this proves my point on the student thread well done...

Originally posted by Emboss
    i think this proves my point on the student thread well done...

Emboss, what the fúck is you motherfúcking problem??? You claim that students should be "burned" yet get all uppity when someone says anything bad about total knackers???

Are you blind? Or are you a knacker yourself and see nothing wrong with people going around robbing cars and physically attacking people on the street for no reason?

An explanation would be nice. We all know why people hate scangers so much, why do you love them?

Originally posted by utility_
    Emboss, what the fúck is you motherfúcking problem??? You claim that students should be "burned" yet get all uppity when someone says anything bad about total knackers???

Are you blind? Or are you a knacker yourself and see nothing wrong with people going around robbing cars and physically attacking people on the street for no reason?

An explanation would be nice. We all know why people hate scangers so much, why do you love them?

because i think they're sexeh tbh

in fairness i didn't get uppity just that you proved a point...

secondly....i think an educated man like yourself....posting pictures of ballymun being nuked....is showing the mentallity of an uneducated scumbag.....

now...are you a skanger ? you act like one...

too add to this...weren't you the socially retarded person who threw a milkshake at a car nearly killing someone ? :D

an angel at heart i'm sure

in fairness i didn't get uppity just that you proved a point...

secondly....i think an educated man like yourself....posting pictures of ballymun being nuked....is showing the mentallity of an uneducated scumbag.....

now...are you a skanger ? you act like one...

Oh yeah all us scobes go round like mad things posting mock pictures of ballymun being nuked...later on we're off to the confectionary store to partake in the reading of magazines without buying them :eek: :eek: :eek:

too add to this...weren't you the socially retarded person who threw a milkshake at a car nearly killing someone ? :D

an angel at heart i'm sure

no, you must be thinking of someone else.

Oh yeah all us scobes go round like mad things posting mock pictures of ballymun being nuked...later on we're off to the confectionary store to partake in the reading of magazines without buying them :eek: :eek: :eek:

oh..i see...you're allowed be a socially retarded clown...because you go to college...

roysh....

i like the way you avoided the milkshake :D

no, you must be thinking of someone else.

oh i'm sure we can find the post :)

Oh you happen to be refering to that incident from a while ago where I threw a milkshake at a car in traffic...

I just assumed you were talking about someone else who actually "almost killed" someone???

elaborate please??

Oh you happen to be refering to that incident from a while ago where I threw a milkshake at a car in traffic...

I just assumed you were talking about someone else who actually "almost killed" someone???

elaborate please??

you threw a milkshake at a car in traffic ?

yet don't see anything wrong with that ?

this is the level of intelligence we're dealing with...

*** utility_ has joined #boards.ie
    <utility_> ok
    <utility_> thaT guy is ****ing dead
    <utility_> FUCI
    <utility_> i'm so pissed of
    <utility_> ****
    <AngelWhore> ???
    <AngelWhore> YOu what?
    <utility_> **** sake
    <utility_> sum **** punched me in the face
    <utility_> fat lip = me
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> dead
    <utility_> ****
    <AngelWhore> Did you not hit him back?
    <utility_> sumone is about ti die
    <utility_> ogm hello
    <utility_> this guy and about 20 or his m8s
    <utility_> he surprises me
    <utility_> ****ER
    <utility_> he is head
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> u want it ont tapE?
    <utility_> omg
    <AngelWhore> Christ, go do something about, dont whine on irc ffs
    <utility_> sumone is about to die
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> FUCl
    <AngelWhore> Isn't it past your bedtime?
    <utility_> **** YOU
    <utility_> wtf is ur problrem ?
    <utility_> sone?
    <AngelWhore> Christ, kid, get some sleep
    <utility_> she ssays
    <utility_> wh
    <utility_> ooo
    <utility_> iii
    <utility_> oo
    <utility_> i'mg still alive
    <AngelWhore> Look, you honestly sound like a little ****ing muppet coming on here at nearly 5 in the morning crying about how some guy hit you.
    <utility_> ss
    <AngelWhore> Do yourself a favour, and go to bed
    <utility_> she
    <utility_> **** you
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> so drunk
    <utility_> fucl
    <utility_> yeahhhhhhhhhh]
    <AngelWhore> I'm ****ing pissing my hole laughing at you right now
    <utility_> sound
    <AngelWhore> Get to ****ing bed before this ends up on after hours
    <AngelWhore> You'll regret it in the mornign
    <utility_> yeah right
    <utility_> sum guy is going to die in the morning#
    <utility_> i have a ****ing fat li[#
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> CK
    <utility_> ****
    <AngelWhore> Yeah, big ****ing talker
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> **** TOUi
    <AngelWhore> If you didn't hit back now, why the **** would you bother in the morning?
    <utility_> wanna video?
    <utility_> **** TOUi
    <utility_> wanna video?
    <utility_> **** TOUi
    <utility_> wanna video?
    <AngelWhore> Yeah, prove my ****ing point 50 times over, why dont you?
    <utility_> ok
    <utility_> i'm gonna kill sum guy tomorrow]
    <AngelWhore> Yeah, yeah...
    <utility_> it has to be done
    <utility_> the ****
    <utility_> i'm sore today
    <AngelWhore> If you were, you wouldn't be crying like a little bitch on irc about it
    <utility_> ****
    <AngelWhore> now stfu and go to bed
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> ****]
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> FUCl
    <utility_> YOU
    <utility_> omh
    <utility_> stfu
    <utility_> i'd kill sumone stm
    <utility_> np
    <AngelWhore> GET TO ****ING BED ALREADY!
    <utility_> sumone is gonna die
    <utility_> haha
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> i'm so pissed off
    <utility_> **** OFF
    <AngelWhore> No, you're crying like a little baby is what you're doing
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> DIE
    <utility_> yeah
    <utility_> and sumone is gonna duie
    <AngelWhore> Blah blah blah
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> so happy
    <utility_> got kicked out of a house today about it
    <utility_> but **** it
    <utility_> haha
    <AngelWhore> Shut up already
    <utility_> die
    <utility_> cept the look
    <utility_> the look
    <utility_> o you know where
    <AngelWhore> Man, this is defo going on after hours...
    <utility_> now i can't see
    <utility_> i just stare
    <utility_> animal
    <utility_> wanna go into town tomorrow
    <utility_> and u can see how friendly i am
    <utility_> tbh
    <AngelWhore> What town
    <AngelWhore> ?
    <utility_> ???
    <utility_> wtf
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> that guy isdead
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> dead
    <utility_> he is ****ing dead
    <utility_> OBODY get away with this sit
    <AngelWhore> Look, the only person who'd come along crying on IRC about getting a smack from someone is a cry-baby little child. Now STFU already, and go tell teacher. Ok?
    <utility_> **** you
    <utility_> you
    <utility_> **** you
    <utility_> maaaaaaaaaaaaan
    <AngelWhore> Try it, bitch
    <utility_> ?
    <AngelWhore> Yeah, just what I thought, a retard little kid
    <AngelWhore> Go to bed before your ma finds ya up
    <utility_> sorry u didn't see him
    <utility_> but i'm glad talked
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> **** u bitch
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> gonna die
    <utility_> wat for it????
    <utility_> ????
    <AngelWhore> Look, get to ****ing sleep you little rat
    <utility_> mg
    <utility_> death
    <utility_> ?
    <utility_> ****l uoi
    <utility_> dont tslk to e?
    <utility_> ?
    <utility_> me?
    <utility_> ?
    <AngelWhore> Oh yeah? What the **** are you going to do about it
    <AngelWhore> Piss off to bed, get some sleep and forget about it
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> u dont even know aht i'm on about
    <utility_> wtf are u talking abour?????????????
    <AngelWhore> I'm talking about you being a little kid cry on irc and whining about "He's so ****ing dead!"
    <utility_> **** you
    <utility_> that ****er is dead
    <utility_> both
    <utility_> him
    <utility_> and
    <utility_> her
    <utility_> ****
    <AngelWhore> Who's her?
    <utility_> SO ANGRY
    <utility_> bout to kick ass
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> so dead
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> ANGRy
    <utility_> DEAD
    <utility_> ****
    <AngelWhore> Listen, Just GO TO BED
    <utility_> **** you
    <utility_> ?
    <utility_> haha#
    <utility_> animal
    <utility_> i'll be teh **** sroubd lster
    <utility_> ?
    <utility_> yeah i dony knwo what i just said either#
    <utility_> ha!
    <utility_> anui,a;
    <AngelWhore> Look, I'm going to bed myself...
    <AngelWhore> Now shup already
    <AngelWhore> This is getting posted on after hours
    <AngelWhore> I'm sure tomorrow, you really WILL feel like killing me!

How is that meant to aid your cause? I was astoundingly drunk and was attacked by...wait for it...a KNACKER.

Oh well.

btw what was that meant to prove? Other than a warning to everyone else that even ONE knacker at a party is ONE TOO MANY.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,726 ✭✭✭quank

Originally posted by Kold
    Well yes but now there is a new breed, in Cork anyway, I refer to them as the 'wannabe knackers' who are children of rich parents however, although there are areas of high knacker population there is no real direct segregation and these dim-witted individuals of respectable parents are becoming utter knackers too.

LOL, i call the dícks around my area wannabe skangers......! :D ! we're so alike!

and to emboss:
    did you notice utility posted a PICTURE of a nuke and ballymun...
    oh SHÍT, silly me, knackers DONT, that means they are the apple of our eyes!
    "mummy, i want to be a scumbag when im older"
    fúckin hell emboss, you are seriously dillusional(SP?)
    it seems like you support knackers that rob cars, HOWEVER, you absolutely despise people that hate knackers for doing this

Originally posted by quank
    LOL, i call the dícks around my area wannabe skangers......! :D ! we're so alike!

and to emboss:
    did you notice utility posted a PICTURE of a nuke and ballymun...
    oh SHÍT, silly me, knackers DONT, that means they are the apple of our eyes!
    "mummy, i want to be a scumbag when im older"
    fúckin hell emboss, you are seriously dillusional(SP?)
    it seems like you support knackers that rob cars, HOWEVER, you absolutely despise people that hate knackers for doing this

when they discuss the issue....with a bit of common sense...and use the 'aul noggin'
    when people go on like the brains utility...they're just as bad....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 999 ✭✭✭Raz

Why, whenever there is a thread about the kind of people we generally call scumbags, is there always a flamewar about whos a scumbag and whos not?
    And knackers arn't scumbags, although they do share some similar traits.

And Utility, why does the nuke have a recycling sign on it? (Although there is a sense of humour to go with that aswell).

not every knacker is a (total) scumbag, but 99.9% of scumbags are knackers.

I don't know why the nuke has a recycling logo on it...probably because the government want to re-use it on other knacker areas instead of going to the expense of using multiple bombs :p

edit: http://www.rte.ie/news/2003/1201/primetime.html you can watch the program from the rte site apparently...just for anyone who wants to see what Emboss(the troll) is actually standing up for here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,726 ✭✭✭quank

Emboss is probably that little kid that was always following that group of scumbags
    :D lol

jk:)

not every knacker is a (total) scumbag, but 99.9% of scumbags are knackers.

I don't know why the nuke has a recycling logo on it...probably because the government want to re-use it on other knacker areas instead of going to the expense of using multiple bombs :p

edit: http://www.rte.ie/news/2003/1201/primetime.html you can watch the program from the rte site apparently...just for anyone who wants to see what Emboss(the troll) is actually standing up for here.

troll ? shut up before i 'bleedin bait the hed of ye with a milkshake"

that was derogatory

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,178 ✭✭✭✭Sangre

And a fine troll he is.

troll ? shut up before i 'bleedin bait the hed of ye with a milkshake"

that was derogatory

Was that meant to prove that you're not a troll? Good job...

Seeing as you still havn't told us why you love these scangers so much yet I'm just going to assume that you're either:

A - a scanger

B - just trying to get attention by being different

Either way you're still just an trolling loser...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭ferdi

Originally posted by carrotcake
    i thought parts of it were hilarious. "floyin down the dualer"!
    classic:D

those scumbag kids were funny, ah well...back to my D4 mansion.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,343 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

I only saw a couple of minutes of the programme, but all the little scumbags had their faces obscured to "protect their identities" while they were admitting to whatever crimes they had committed. If RTE had any balls they'd have said all bets are off, show the little bollixes faces and the Gardai would be compelled to round the feckers up following the inevitable public outcry. Instead the bastards will just continue to do what they've been doing - making the streets of Dublin (and presumably other towns and cities) unsafe to walk in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,813 ✭✭✭Calibos

Oh we couldn't be doing that Zaph! We'd be infringing their Inhuman rights or something or their right to privacy. Tbh I think they gave up their right to anonimity by drinking dutch gold at age 13 on a city centre street corner! :D :rolleyes: :D

All scumbags must Die!.........And all Skangers must be.........re-educated!

Seeing as you still havn't told us why you love these scangers so much yet I'm just going to assume that you're either:

A - a scanger

if you can get your head around a concept......

if you can read above posts........

i don't love them i'm not defending them.....

but if you're going to discuss them.....

do so in a fashion that doesn't make you look like a ****ing idiot....good lad..

and you still have avoided my question on firing a milkshake at a car in traffic...

and how this is not an act of scumbag

what if there was a mother and child in the car ?

what if you killed them both ?

can you imagine what people would be saying here not known it was you ???

"cut his hands off" "burn him alive" "he should get life"

even tho at the end of the day you were just a lil posh muppet who thought he was hard throwing a milkshake at a car...

i don't need to say anymore than this...

A - a scanger

and A i'm too old to be a skanger

and B i'm too old to try ge attention by being different....

cop on mate....