Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Scumbags on the TV

• Closed Accounts Posts: 495 ✭✭Beëlzebooze

I see that the little f*cker who killed the two Gadai last year has been given 8 years.

He'll be out by the time he is 26, young enough to have a life still.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 467 ✭✭Jokah

Funny, just two days ago ,

I saw two wannabe knacker rich kids slag some other kids for whatever.....turns out the kids they slagged happened to be real knackers and subsequently put the rich kid wanna knackers in their place....

I hate knackers and scum... I never get bothered by them....but I do despise them...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Look, Hating these fúckers isn't like hating black people or hating English people, we hate these fúcks because of what they do, we're not calling everyone from less fortunate areas scumbags but tbh, that's where most of them come from. it isn't racism as we don't like them because they harm other people, It's like hating those hicks in the fukking kkk.

Btw imho both of u r fukking trolling

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,992 ✭✭✭✭gurramok

Good to see i am in the minority of those people you classify as from less fortunate areas :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,696 ✭✭✭mark renton

Wow - have people on boards changed in 10 years or is the punishment much stiffer these days?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 555 ✭✭✭Hippies!

Great read :D

empirix wrote: »
    I actually agree with Tact.........on Sunday nite in a very well known and popular bar my mate was started on my a blokw who was around 7 ft and stocky(actually fat) (actually fat and ugly), my mate happened to be talking to this chick and then yer man tried it on with her, a 1/2 hour later my mate got talking to her again(just having a laugh) and yer man goes over to him and accuses hime of asking for drugs(which was a total lie) and proceeds to start a fight with him.....now i was up the bar at this time and missed alll this, just as i was getting back with the pints the bouncers were leading my mate out the door, and they say nothing to the ugly big bloke.
    He then proceeds to start on me, but i didn't back down as i am 6"2 and do the weights, he invited me outside which i told him to piss off and i started to give him a bit of verbal abuse. Now my mate got escorted out is only a very small and skinnyish bloke and yer man was like a giant to him as well as being around 15 years older.

Basically the ugly bloke knew he was big and so was throwing his weight around which i imagine is a common thing for him. What a prick, i hope he runs into some of them boys on the tv last nite.
    The guy really incensed me and i was very tempted to smack him one which is a rare thing as i am a fun lovin bloke.
    I proceeded to stay till closing time just not to back down, did he come out after me "No".
    I hate assholes like that,
    And if you happen to read this(which is doubtful as i say you can't read) **** you, u big fat ugly ****, i hope we meet again soon

Sorry about the language folks butsome people deserve it

lol

• Registered Users Posts: 18 A ma an da

I see that the little f*cker who killed the two Gadai last year has been given 8 years.

He'll be out by the time he is 26, young enough to have a life still.....

Did he ever get relased?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,653 ✭✭✭Ghandee

Resurrection of a ten year old thread.

Well played 'Rent boy' :pac:

A ma an da wrote: »

Did he ever get relased?
    Well if he didnt then he's doin overtime - was posted 9 years ago...

• Registered Users Posts: 438 ✭✭brandnewaward

did yer man die the next day? or did he end up on lovehate?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,655 ✭✭✭i57dwun4yb1pt8

KILL IT WITH FIRE !!

• Registered Users Posts: 442 ✭✭Arpa

Was just about to start searching the RTE player when I realised this post was started ten years ago. Who does that? Start a new thread if you want to say something...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭EoghanIRL

Arpa wrote: »
    Was just about to start searching the RTE player when I realised this post was started ten years ago. Who does that? Start a new thread if you want to say something...
    Haha ...
    Watch love hate , it's the same thing

• Registered Users Posts: 70 ✭✭markbld65

Where do scumbags come from???

Not geographically, but politically!

Are the rich getting richer, the poor . . . . ., cos I believe that we breed scum. They are a result of no education and ignorant alcoholic parents, . in my estimation anyways!!!

They need help, something to live for, like Eddie Murphy in Trading Places !!!

O'Connell St is a little hive of the dirty bleeders, caps and flagans a must!!

a lot of it has to do with the parents/guardians

i've had dealings with rich/poor and it makes no difference its how you bring kids up

my eldest changes school year's back and teachers where open mouthed when he kept doors open for them, kid was shocked at the antics of some kids in the school, no respect for others and the ****e from there mouths at others

so it's not really got to do with rich/poor its the parents, the pup you rear is the dog you'll have !!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭EoghanIRL

markbld65 wrote: »

a lot of it has to do with the parents/guardians

i've had dealings with rich/poor and it makes no difference its how you bring kids up

my eldest changes school year's back and teachers where open mouthed when he kept doors open for them, kid was shocked at the antics of some kids in the school, no respect for others and the ****e from there mouths at others

so it's not really got to do with rich/poor its the parents, the pup you rear is the dog you'll have !!!!
    Would be too presumptuous to say that all scum comes from uneducated areas such as council houses . All the council houses seem to full of scum . They have matching luminous track suits , horrible big earrings , tuck there pants into there socks , go around cursing and smoking , no respect for anyone or anything , cause trouble at school etc. I agree with you I think it all has to do with ones upbringing .

• Registered Users Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭Father Damo

A ma an da wrote: »
    Did he ever get relased?

He was the guy shot dead in Laois recently I think.

Jesus haha remember this programme now.

• Registered Users Posts: 697 ✭✭✭swiftman

no wonder the bloodly link to rte player didnt work,
    who ever said it i agree, start a new thread rather then one from 8 years ago and stop confusing people

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,585 ✭✭✭ahnowbrowncow

And there I was reading the first page thinking, I missed that show, I'll have to watch it on rte player.

Only to find out on the next page it's 10 fecking years old on the next page :pac:

edit: looks like I wasn't the only one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

And there I was reading the first page thinking, I missed that show, I'll have to watch it on rte player.

Only to find out on the next page it's 10 fecking years old on the next page :pac:

edit: looks like I wasn't the only one

Fecking zombies:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

EoghanIRL wrote: »
    Would be too presumptuous to say that all scum comes from uneducated areas such as council houses . All the council houses seem to full of scum . They have matching luminous track suits , horrible big earrings , tuck there pants into there socks , go around cursing and smoking , no respect for anyone or anything , cause trouble at school etc. I agree with you I think it all has to do with ones upbringing .

Explain this? Are you saying that by mere virtue of being being brought up in a council estate I am as you described? You do realise that living in a council estate doesn't mean you have bad parents?

And I'll venture to guess you don't have kids if you think it "all has to do with ones upbringing"