Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Calling Furious, EL-Pres, MP.

• 15-12-1999 9:32am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭

Lads,

Get your stuff together. Lan my gaff saturday and sunday. LAst bash before Christmas.

Jedi.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭MindPhuck

/me nodds in understanding.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭El_Presidente

Yes sir.

Wont be down till late Saturday afternoon.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭Clamor

Jedi,
    Can I come toooo.
    Please go on be a sport.
    Post them t'ar demos yet!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭Jedi

That ok pres, will probably be on sunday also and Clamor you muppet your alway welcome. smile.gif Do you need a lift. smile.gif.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,134 ✭✭✭Chaos

Ill get the q3 cd ready smile.gif
    haw about monday aswelll? cheeky.gif

www.gibworld.com/chaos
    Ps 0wns U

• Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭Clamor

Jedi. No need for the lift. Just wake me before it get's dark again, so I dont missing anything wink.gif

Gerry,

I have only got 3 tables mate and 6 people are comming already not sure if I can fit your pc in but your welcome down to watch and jump in for a few games on someone elses computer. smile.gif

Jedi

• Registered Users Posts: 4,433 ✭✭✭Gerry

Go on Go on .....etc

c'mon I'm too much of a knacker to go
    to nethouse and as you know yourself
    Jedi, its much better on your own machine

Unfortunetly Gerry I haven't got the room for anymore pc's this weekend. After christmas I'll have another bash. Sorry sad.gif

Jedi

I cant bring a (decent)PC. so is it ok if I bring Gerry with his nice p500?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 158 ✭✭FurY

>> EXCELLENT
    F

Thats ok El-pres.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,433 ✭✭✭Gerry

I might be able to make it on saturday evening. Must install motherboard firsyt
    though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭blaster

I hope i havnt being forgotton jedi tongue.gif

Blasta

Ok. Let me think.!!! **** this was ment to be a nice small lan before christmas. Hmmm!! I've turned down gerry already. Hmmmm!!! Ok, MP, chaos, furious or any of you other guys. I need another table. If i get this table it looks like another big Jedi lan.!! So heres the deal If I can get another table and 3 or 4 chairs to my gaff for saturday morning. Gerry and Blasta you are well come to come along. Is that fair enough mate. Sorry forgot all about you mate. smile.gif So need a quick reply from someone who can help.

Jedi.

Umm.. this looks like its gonna be a rather good LAN, how long are you planning on running it till Jedi?? I could stay till monday, if you'll have me smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 1,134 ✭✭✭Chaos

Fury might b able to sort a table out....hes a little busy at the moment though tongue.gif

www.gibworld.com/chaos
    Ps 0wns U

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭blaster

i Hav 3 chairs here im sure i could bring tongue.gif

Blasta

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

sure i might as well pop along too.
    i think i'll bring the dog as well...

Ok Blasta and gerry, I have got another table. Blaster don't need chairs now either. Thanks for the offer though. SO lets het it on. The following have said they would attend :

Gerry
    Mindphuck
    Blasta
    Chaos
    Furious
    El-Pres
    Myself (Jedi)
    Clamor

nice, And maybe WWMan. Cool. I'm afraid I'm not going to be as generous this time with beer and stuff because its comming up to christmas. SO bring your own necessities. Lots of Q3 and Q1 to be played. smile.gif

Arrive anytime after 12.00 on Saturday. Expect a full turn out for 4v4 team games.

Jedi

[This message has been edited by Jedi (edited 17-12-1999).]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 158 ✭✭FurY

BZ, I AINT JUST FUK"N" BZ!!!!!! CHaos, need help !! SOS.
    F