Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Xmas Session

• 13-12-1999 10:46pm
    Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭

New topic, Dec 22nd McTurkles... some1 hold Trojans hand while getting there okay ?? smile.gif

Gregsers bring some more of those profiteroles....

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

ham and pineapple thingies on a stick.....yummy!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭Jak

Trojan we have arranged an escort for you for the evening ... Brian said you'd like/need one ?!

JAK.

What is McTurkles ?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,687 ✭✭✭tHE vAGGABOND

ah now dre, I'll give ya 10 guesses what it is smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 16,413 ✭✭✭✭Trojan

ok guys, thanks.

I have a couple of favorite agencies but if you want to make it a surprise go ahead.

Tallish, blonde (natural preferable) will do fine.

Rgds,

Al.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,393 ✭✭✭Jaden

Sorry Al,

I drew the short straw, and have to babysit you.

Hail To The King, Baby.

Jaden.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 8,947 Mod ✭✭✭✭mewso

Hang on I got a tallish blond for ye. Johan is 28 blond (very aryian) and up for anything. smile.gif

M

Sounds expensive,

If we can find a few more people to contribute maybe - but if not i think Jaden is all we can afford for Al.

J.

Actually - Brian was browsing through his favourite pages and found us something well within price range on the LargeMatureladies.net wink.gif

[This message has been edited by Jak (edited 14-12-1999).]

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

mcturkles (getting back on track)
    is beside the long stone pub.
    which is kinda beside the screen cinema, all of which is at the back of pearce st garda station.
    coming south from o'connell bridge, take the left hand road (ie not westmoreland st) and go up d'olier st. its the one with all the scaffolding at the mo.
    walk to end of street (about 50 yards) and turn left. you will see screen cinema.
    walk past parking lot and long stone pub is first building.
    walk past and mc turkles is next pub (about 10 yards further)

if you cant find then you must be a culchie and they are not invited wink.gif

and i am definately not looking after al.
    he's not my type.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,279 ✭✭✭regi

If anyone needs a hand getting there, mail me, and I'll show you the way (I live only 5 mins away)

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭Slosh

Oh Oh Oh.. me too!

Argh no!

ok, but I'm playing the daddy this time then.

Al.

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭Slosh

_MustkeepMyPostAboveWWMans_

Muppets the lot of yas

smile.gif Slosh

Let the Festive Season Parties Begin smile.gif

[This message has been edited by Jak (edited 17-12-1999).]