Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Directions For **** up!

• 22-12-1999 12:34am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭

Where Is this pub so say from grafton street or even general town area?

weh
    ?
    sunglasses.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

WhiteWashMan
    Borg posted 14-12-1999 01:58 PM

mcturkles (getting back on track)
    is beside the long stone pub.
    which is kinda beside the screen cinema, all of which is at the back of pearce st garda station.
    coming south from o'connell bridge, take the left hand road (ie not westmoreland st) and go up d'olier st. its the one with all the scaffolding at the mo.
    walk to end of street (about 50 yards) and turn left. you will see screen cinema.
    walk past parking lot and long stone pub is first building.
    walk past and mc turkles is next pub (about 10 yards further)
    if you cant find then you must be a culchie and they are not invited

and i am definately not looking after al.
    he's not my type.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭DEATH

ta smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 16,413 ✭✭✭✭Trojan

Err, I got lost sad.gifsad.gif

All the bad people gave me wrong directions and I didn't have that map Jak was supposed to give me for Christmas.

I eventually ended up in a Methadone clinic - I still have the shakes ... *shudders*

but I do hope you guys had a good night. smile.gif

Al.

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭Slosh

Plonkboy! Check the millennium +7 post...

• Registered Users Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

I overclocked my pints!

[Insert cool quote here]
    Play GLminesweeper!
    http://www.iol.ie/~adamj/dl/mineswp.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭Jak

Well Al,

I suppose we are all to blame - When WW turned up without ye we were fairly sure that you wouldn't make it - It was always going to be a risk letting you make your way without an escort.

Anyhows was a good night alright and we'll make sure the M+7 party is somewhere less tricky wink.gif

JAK.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

what do you mean when i turned up?
    i was there at 5pm