Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Servers are Back!

• 08-03-2000 3:21pm
    Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭

Enjoy!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 8,947 Mod ✭✭✭✭mewso

He's a nice chap that SLosh fellow.

M

• Registered Users Posts: 381 ✭✭juNkie

Sweet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭Vorosha

Thank you, Slosh! cool.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭ButcherOfNog

thanks slosh, HIV webby back in action smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,413 ✭✭✭Toulouse

w00p!!! Cheers Brian smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭Jedi

I luv you Brian, you know that biggrin.gif. Does that mean everything looks ok for the league this weekend?.

Jedi

• Registered Users Posts: 2,393 ✭✭✭Jaden

Brian, you ****ing Leg-End. I'll be ****ed with a ****, thank **** those ****ing servers are ****ing back. Without them I was ****ing beginning to ****ing **** my **** ****.

Thank ****.
    smile.gif

Hail To The King, Baby.

Jaden.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭DEATH

biggrin.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭Jak

Now or 6 weeks ... whats the difference?

JAK.

-Nice one Slosh-

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭blaster

gman sloshy and all who helped btw what are the addys cos the ones on list dont show working ? smile.gif

Blasta

• Registered Users Posts: 5,049 ✭✭✭Cloud

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,642 ✭✭✭Dazzer

Wohoo smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭Paladin

Thanks lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

Great, l33tn3$$ and all that... but one thing: The Half-Life: TFC server isn't up frown.gif

- Munch
    - Visit The Fortress

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭damo

thx tongue.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

This box is too small to express my love and gratitude.

Lunacy Abounds! Play GLminesweeper!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 75 ✭✭H-K

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

Its taking us a little while to get the boxes sorted out and all the servers back up. Its all good news tho.

HL should have gone back up but HL has its own special, highly addicted^H^H^H^H^H^H dedicated admin in the form of Regi smile.gif
    I'm sure he'll sort it out.

DeV.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,134 ✭✭✭Chaos

Is there a wee quakeworld war server going up?
    Its good to have it there:]

www.gibworld.com/chaos
    Ps 0wns U

• Registered Users Posts: 5,335 ✭✭✭Cake Fiend

<whinge>
    I can't get the b4stards to work, I tried the 3 Q3 ones and one of the UT ones. I was able to connect before (I'm not *entirely* incompetent), what's de story?
    </whinge>

It's all fun and games until someone loses an eye.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,529 ✭✭✭SickBoy

Good Gurls biggrin.gif

Jimmy...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭DEATH

**** you chaos ye hillbilly wenk all the muppet war players are playing q3 now thank jaysus so theres no need for it apart from for you and your private wenk sessions
    eek.gif