Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Week 5 results.

• 13-03-2000 3:41pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭

Well week 5 is complete and some good and disappointing results.

Game 1: DF v BIO (Default win to BIO) since DF failed to show up with full team.

Game 2 biggrin.gifZR v 4P (Default win to DZR) since only Guinness man turned up for 4P.

Game 3:PS v KCD (216 - 37) win to PS, which puts them through to Semi finals.

Game 4:7 v IR (201 - 36) win to 7, which also puts them deservedly through to semi.

So tables at the moment look like this;

http://www.geocities.com/irishq3l/scores.html

In the case that teams end up on equal point after last match in group 1. The joint teams will go through a mid week play off on wednesday the 22nd.

The top 2 go through. The winner of group 1 will play loser of group2 and vice versa. Semi and final will be over 3 levels. Q3dm6 Q3dm7 and another level not decided yet.

Fair enough.

Special thx to IR, KCD and HIV who turned up for all matches and played very well. Better look next season lads. Congrads to PS and 7 for getting through to Semi's.

Group 1 finish there games this comming sunday GL to all teams.

Tom (Jedi)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 RFK

Gosh DF v BIO, I'd say Krash was in two minds over which side to play on for that one.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,657 ✭✭✭OSiriS

Slight correction there Tom, se7en won 206 - 38. I'm E-mailing the screenshot to you as we speak and u can get the demo at http://www.iol.ie/~eem/files/q3l-se7en-ir-dm14.zip

www.csn.ul.ie/~osiris

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,116 ✭✭✭✭RasTa

Nah not really rfk
    since hes left DF 4 weeks ago

Nah not really, Rasta, cos Boom 'retired' from Bio on the same day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 890 ✭✭✭Wyverne

the fact that we didn't win -- yet --, does that mean we dont get any points,

even out of sympathy??

how about points cause wur sspecial biggrin.gif

maybe even for just turning up, hehe

Ask before you "TAKE IT"

Gosh DF v BIO, I'd say Krash was in two minds over which side to play on for that one.
    Than why u say tha if u knew he had retired?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

i think he was having a gibe at the fact that krash was ringing for bio.
    anyway, youre very up to date on DF rasta. didnt you 'leave' the clan a while ago?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 852 ✭✭✭m1ke

butting in as usual eh wwman, tart.
    ;~(

[This message has been edited by KrAsH (edited 14-03-2000).]

WWM
    why are u even posting on this
    you played LOADS of games for DF
    and yeh i did leave DF so wha?
    and dont bleach your hair u hip 36 year old

I guess there's a fine line between 'leaving DF', and 'being thrown out of DF for abusing a new member of the clan based on their nationality', these days.

Yeah, it's also funny the way RasTa actually did none of that, isn't it, now that you point it out. He left DF... just like it says on the tin.

LOL
    yeh rfk it WOULD help if i done tha wouldnt it

here we go then:

> <[DF]Genius> yawn
    > <m1kez> lo
    > *** RasTa (tyty@c-airlock027.esatclear.ie) has joined #darkforces
    > <RasTa> "*******s"
    > <RasTa> watch it pigeon
    > <[DF]Genius> kid is in the clan 4 days thinks hes running the show
    > <RasTa> si u wouldnt send us over big daddy
    > <[DF]Genius> yawn
    > <RasTa> ah tha dm2 game was sweet
    > *** [DF]Pigeon (alphabet@modem-122.platinum.dialup.pol.co.uk) has
    > joined #darkforces
    > <[DF]Pigeon> fs, why you always quit ?
    > <[DF]Genius> nah first time ive quit a q2 game in awhile actually so
    > shut the **** up
    > <[DF]Pigeon> lol, my **** did it last night aswell
    > <[DF]Genius> excellent
    > <RasTa> is he not alloweed quit a computer game no?
    > <[DF]Pigeon> its fing gay
    > <RasTa> not really
    > <RasTa> doesnt bother me
    > * RasTa slaps on some organic hiphop jazz
    > <[DF]Genius> whatever seriously couldn't give a ****e what ur on about
    > pigeon
    > <m1kez> !
    > <[DF]Pigeon> you only play when your fing winining otherwise you quit
    > <[DF]Pigeon> its u that takes it to serious
    > <[DF]Genius> yawn when did i last quit a game anyway ?
    > <[DF]Pigeon> bout 2mins ago
    > <RasTa> put the handbag away
    > <[DF]Pigeon> DUH
    > <[DF]Genius> u have server logs printed out or something u absolute
    > drag queen
    > <RasTa> prep
    > <[DF]Genius> <[DF]Pigeon> you only play when your fing winining
    > otherwise you quit - your grammar is all over the shop
    > <[DF]Pigeon> erm, no my memory works...unlike some plps
    > <[DF]Genius> your a serious poof go **** off
    > <[DF]Genius> <[DF]Pigeon> you only play when your fing winining
    > otherwise you quit - what other times have i quit?
    > <[DF]Genius> why didn't u use proper english though and say "u only
    > quit cause you were losing" get a cop on kid and get a grip
    > <[DF]Genius> do i only play when i am ****ing winning
    > <[DF]Genius> ehh lets see last night i was palying when i was losing
    > same with tonight and the night before last
    > <[DF]Genius> so uhhh no
    > <[DF]Pigeon> hehe, Irish bloke telling me about English..lol
    > <[DF]Genius> yeah giveus back Ulster while ur at it
    > <RasTa> u nordy orangeman
    > <[DF]Pigeon> oh yeah, that'l be why you such a sore loser then
    > <[DF]Genius> nah that was from Chromes mouth
    > <[DF]Genius> just had to add it in to give myself a giggle
    > <[DF]Genius> here pigeon I quit a computer game, do you want to relax
    > cause slagging matches just wreck my head?
    > <[DF]Pigeon> heh, have to laugh like 300 odd years yet, and you still
    > ain't got over it..
    > <RasTa> what are u on about now?
    > <[DF]Genius> nah im well over it , its called a one liner
    > punchline/joke
    > <[DF]Pigeon> ah **** off, I could'nt be anoyed with gimps like you,
    > tell brain to take me of the mailing list
    > <[DF]Genius> <[DF]Pigeon> hehe, Irish bloke telling me about
    > English..lol - just like that was
    > *** [DF]Pigeon has quit IRC (Leaving)
    > <[DF]Genius> lol comical slagging him out of the clan
    >
    >

Well, once again, RasTa wasn't kicked out of DF, u ****ing gimp RKF, who are you... Castor Troy of Butcher of nog either one, stuff u're hole with toilet paper ffs u eejits. RasTa wasn't kicked out of DF for anything, ask brain, he left DF u bored ****s, find something else to whine about.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 Shaft1

Kindly **** off with your constant smarmy posts directed at BiO and its members and if your gonna do it at least post under your proper nick.

/me yawns

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

Eh, at the risk of making you sound like a paranoid immature dip$hit Krash, wtf does this have to do with me?

HAH HAH HAH
    i win i win
    admit you were wrong
    dobedobedobe
    dont produce a log now u sad ****

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

omg , no comment either way (although that rascist log, if true, is disgraceful).

However this caught my eye:
    "<[DF]Genius> why didn't u use proper english though and say "u only quit cause you were losing" get a cop on kid and get a grip."

DF complaining about the grammatical inaccuracies in sentence is like the pope complaining about STDs

DeV.

And Dev not posting witha furrowed brow and a puss on hes face is like
    "yogurts R mad giggly"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 Genius

Everything said in there was an over exagerated joke including your quote DeV.

I dint want this thread and it was RFK who provoked this bull**** its seriously wrecking my head, so if anyone wants to pass smart comments to bIO or its members do it in irc instead of on the boards under a false nick

/me looks at CT

ok Nog, that's fair enough you're right. It was CT, i've proof smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 [HIV]Pigeon

heh, Genius was thrown out of DF cause he was a moronic ****, rasta failed to detach himself from Genius **** in time and followed him. Rest of DF are decent blokes, I dono htf Krash was left in as he must be the lamest of them all..

Plz stop comming into #hiv and spamming
    o
    r
    a
    n
    g
    e
    as It gets me all upset and stuff :/

[This message has been edited by [HIV]Pigeon (edited 15-03-2000).]

Mission accomplished.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 cube

Ireland isn't all about toothless simpletons, guiness, badly tarmaced drives, horses in housing estates and people with eyebrows on their cheeks.

*uNF*

-cube

[This message has been edited by cube (edited 15-03-2000).]

• Registered Users Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭ButcherOfNog

Originally posted by [HIV]Pigeon:

Plz stop comming into #hiv and spamming
    o
    r
    a
    n
    g
    e
    as It gets me all upset and stuff :/

rofl smile.gif

Nah not really pigeon
    you left DF witha amazing tear down your cheek
    so i felt sorry for you and i left aswell
    life in DF wasnt the same without you
    and c-troy what Mission has been accomplished.

[This message has been edited by RasTa (edited 15-03-2000).]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 cube

Are you always this much of a ****bucket?

I bet you wear a puffa jacket and drink hooch out of the bottle.

-cube

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭2040

What a laff?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭ButcherOfNog

if it was me, i'd use my own nick, i think u know that krash, and like anyways, why would i drag this up?

Cube
    i bet you were
    tight t-shirts and record bags
    with arman van helden coming outa your "mini-disc"
    and stop spikin your hair at your gay pride marches