Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Question?

• 17-03-2000 9:19pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭

Why is it that EVERY single post on this board seems to degenerate into a slagging match?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,529 ✭✭✭SickBoy

**** you! you ****ing ****!
    smile.gif

Jimmy...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,657 ✭✭✭OSiriS

Was just waiting for some twit to post abuse to that post. Always the same

Yawn

www.csn.ul.ie/~osiris

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭Paladin

Reason = human arrogence

• Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭DEATH

the reason is your all petty ****s who have **** all else to do than moan about which faeg****ing **** banditing team beat the other by 2 frags you ****ing faegs go get yourself a girlfriend or whack off more just do whatever to get rid of all the testosteron and **** u i cant spell and im proud u nerdy ****

• Registered Users Posts: 1,134 ✭✭✭Chaos

Well said brother D
    Best thing that could ever happen to irish gameing would be the deleting of the boards...

www.gibworld.com/chaos
    Ps 0wns U

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 NB

Jeez Death stfu will ya.

• Registered Users Posts: 486 ✭✭acous

ye paladins right its all human nature..
    id like to think im different but everyone has a breaking point

• Closed Accounts Posts: 890 ✭✭✭Wyverne

yep,
    i'd like to agree with both Paladin and DEATH
    its human arrogance, but its also that some people just spend too much time doing the one thing
    (God knows i shag buffy too often, but she has so much more stamina than me biggrin.gif )
    after a while of spending all day playing a game it gets to people without them even realising.

i wonder whos going to slag me now!!!!

but apart from all this slagging during a game is good, myself and the lads at [IR] have almost perfected the 'IN-GAME' entertainment
    (we always lose so god knows we've got nothing else to do biggrin.gif)

but theres no need to reduce a MESSAGE board to a slagging match all the time

mind u i cant talk, FFS

PALADIN U ****ING PR***
    C'MON AN' ILL FUPIN KILL YA EH EH!!!!
    rolleyes.gif

smile.gif

Ask before ye "TAKE IT"

[This message has been edited by Wyverne (edited 18-03-2000).]

• Registered Users Posts: 728 ✭✭✭Nexus

very bad slaggin matchs lately smile.gif
    so i noticed
    Nex

http://homepage.eircom.net/~clangt/

[This message has been edited by NEXUS (edited 18-03-2000).]

• Registered Users Posts: 728 ✭✭✭Nexus

smile.gif

[This message has been edited by NEXUS (edited 18-03-2000).]

• Registered Users Posts: 381 ✭✭juNkie

You gimps, you'd swear yis took all the sh!t personnally the way yis are goin on, are yis that fukin sad that stuff like this actually gets to you?

Maybe try to get a life, and then it won't be so bad.....

juNk

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

youre only sayin that dave coz you got a girfriend
    not a lot of people that play quake have a girlfriend (i wonder why)
    give them a bit of piece and quiet would ya!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭Paladin

heh heh

I rekon the percentage of quake players with girlfriends is about the same as the general populations percentage, as surprising as that may sound. Playing quake doesnt exactly make you socially inept. Can do I spose but usually doesnt.
    /me rekons he has a small point tho. Girls dont consider quake.....ummm....attractive. Prolly not. Im not gonna ask em neway!
    Token smiley that girls DIG in emails to them
    > smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 574 ✭✭✭ste

you all are actually just a bunch of

FIZZY JERKS

that's right, fizzy fu[king JERKS

jerk off pel!

[This message has been edited by DeVore (edited 19-03-2000).]

Sorry Eamo, I forgot frown.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 4,676 ✭✭✭Gavin

Maybe cause people post stupid questions....

Gav

• Registered Users Posts: 2,413 ✭✭✭Toulouse

Girls dont consider quake.....ummm....attractive.

Not exactly true Pal...I play..my b/f plays...most girls just aren't given the opportunity...wouldn't say that I find Quake itself attractive...or indeed someone attractive just because they play the game...but it definitely limits your ability to meet people that don't play quake if you're staying in every night just 'cos your pings are good! smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭Vorosha

When the girl I live with finds me playing Quake she jests and says "Stop playing that computer, geek!". So I do.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 890 ✭✭✭Wyverne

Vorosha,
    dont let that B!tch pu55y whip you, hit da b!tch when she calls u a geek again.

as for toulouse, u is damn right girl,
    women dont -- find quake unattractive -- its just that they haven't had the chance to play it or get used to it.

smile.gif u is soi kewl, girl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭damo

"You gimps, you'd swear yis took all the sh!t personnally the way yis are goin on, are yis that fukin sad that stuff like this actually gets to you?
    Maybe try to get a life, and then it won't be so bad.....

juNk"

yes junkie how many times have you a) mentioned that you have a girlfriend and b) told people to 'get lives'?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

Originally posted by Verb:
    Maybe cause people post stupid questions....

Gav

"There are no stupid questions, only stupid people." - Mr Garrison.

I believe my pet troll will be along in a post or two to demonstrate professional slagging.

Damo, wha!?!