Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Clan Arena Practice game

• 29-04-2000 9:45pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭

Anyone want a practice game next week?
    We here at IR need to play a game together
    (we have not yet done so)
    so if anyone wants a friendly, let me know..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭2040

We've pretty much organised a game with GT. http://www.planethosting.co.uk/members/clangt

I OwN j00!
    2040.gibworld.com

• Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭DEATH

im sure cg will give ye a riding during the week

• Registered Users Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭podgeen

thats grand bout gt
    cg any time u want...
    i hear u like gman's shaft!!!

of course there would be no shaft and no lpbs below 70...

there u go moaning again...
    wait till the league..
    (stiring up trouble next)

As Gman would say "Eazy?"

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

I hear IR are a lot better at recruiting then they are at actually playing...

Whose playing for you now? Koopa and Beast I believe... nice to see a clan with faith in itself.

And GMan only says easy when he has half the ping of everyone else, and outnumbers his opponents 4v3 oh yis are great.
    Dont start me.

DeV.

ya ur rite bout the recruiting
    we did well to get nicky and koopa...
    were u not an lpb also??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 300 ✭✭Guinnessman

who wouldnt want to join them after wyerne's inspirational post a while back smile.gif

sarcasm is wasted on you bog rats...

sarcasm i'll give u sarcasm...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,372 ✭✭✭Illkillya

We're better at recruiting than you'd think smile.gif
    Beast and Koopa are just the tip of the iceberg.

[Double post]

[This message has been edited by 2040 (edited 30-04-2000).]

Yeah, ye gibheads!

I OwN j00!
    2040.gibworld.com

20-40 i told u not to tell them bout treash!!!

about what?

about us recruiting Thresh

yeah, well i don't have a clue what's going on so i think i'll leave it at that.

I OwN j00!
    2040.gibworld.com