Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

IR,KOOPA,CLAN ARENA

• 29-05-2000 11:34am
    Registered Users Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭

Lads, whatsz the story with IRA and IRB?
    have ye sorted out the teams yet (koopa)
    or are we sticking with what we have already?

anyways koopa check your email also guinnessman check ur hotmail
    and finally here's a quote:

"Whatever night IR(b) are on the will play at 10.00 since they dont have many players and will need ALL the help they can get smile.gif"

my .signature
    nice one smile.gif
    played
    gg
    shot
    take it
    'stuff

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭BossArky

[....horrified silence just before foot meets head]

DOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSHHHHHHHHH.....

[....lifeless thud]

"Agh."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭2040

All IR lads check out boards.IR.The addy is in my siggy smile.gif.Podgeen knows the password to the qw forum.Check it out for tactics etc and USE it!

I OwN j00!
    -2040.ie
    -Ir.ie
    -Boards.ir

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭Koopa

i thought the team was me, pox, nicky , and guinnessman yeah?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭podgeen

thats grand sam
    do u need me as a sub r am i switching to ir[a]
    (this is all part of the plan, "discussing our team and tactics in public"

can nicky make it?
    what bout me elpres,toulouse

Toulouse swapped with pox so shes on ir(a) now.Alot o this is on boards.ir btw.

I OwN j00!
    -2040.ie
    -Ir.ie
    -Boards.ir

****SAKE that logon thing is annoying, how the **** do you logon, and then find the IR boards?

figured it out, you have to have some **** enabled that i dont keep enabled

sorted now

check ur mail sam

IR 0wN j00!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,272 ✭✭✭bugs

yes

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 285 ✭✭sam

hello BUGBLASTER

Hehehe , IR , Hehehehh , clan?
    Large colony of too many ppl more like , hahhahaha

Nooooooooooooooo, me secret identity is out, i'm really quite old and i have very little hair and a thin thin member, and i smoke large pipes!