Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ireland Wins.....

• 24-06-2000 10:07pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭

We beat Spain.

YAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

England here we come.

Goin to the pub, see youse lads later.

smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 3,529 ✭✭✭SickBoy

Played

• Registered Users Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭podgeen

well done lads smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 5,335 ✭✭✭Cake Fiend

Shot! Demos? smile.gif

Don't drink and drive - you might spill your pint
    clanludo

• Registered Users Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

GWAN THE IRISH!!!!! smile.gif

John

• Registered Users Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

What was the score? I hear it was quite a raping biggrin.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 381 ✭✭juNkie

Excellent! nice one lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭Paladin

Good on yis

• Registered Users Posts: 2,010 ✭✭✭Dr_Teeth

After watching the demos I must say you lads are a bit good. smile.gif Though to be fair the Spanish guys had pretty high pings. There's coverage here if ppl want to see the scores and grab the demos:

http://www.barrysworld.com/news/export/newsEuroChamps.asp

Teeth.

• Registered Users Posts: 450 ✭✭Chief

Tiocfaidh ar lá arís!!! smile.gif

wan laeds..

|Chiefy|...

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭BossArky

Well Done Ireland.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭Zero

I'll be throwing a match report up on the column later on. Too busy atm.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Fair play lads - well fu(kin' done!!!

I await a report in baited breath!!!

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)
    My page of stuff

• Closed Accounts Posts: 359 ✭✭m1RV

Eh...

I promised Koopsy some goodies if he did well and Ireland won... Ah well... he's a horny hoe so I guess I gotta keep a promise..

Btw, you're right, starcraft does say "You need more lesbian ass" instead of vespene gas smile.gif

<< Arf Arf >>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭Vorosha

hardluck lads, blnt (better luck next time)
    thanks for the jacket ronan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭Jedi

**** I forgot to get my bag off you Ronan. Thats 2 weeks now theres probably mold growing in by now. Have you still got it or whats the story.

Tom (Jedi)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭Zero

I gave that to Andy as far as I know. I forget. If I didn't it's still in my car buried under my smelly socks.