Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

ir[A] V ir[b]

• 30-06-2000 2:51pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭

stop pretending you think podgeen has no friends

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭BossArky

Stop pretending that you are pretending that you think that Podgeen has friends.

D-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭Vorosha

:?)

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭BossArky

:?^)

see the broken fag hanging out of the corner of his mouth.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭podgeen

now i am confused...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Pretence

Just read this thread and I have no idea what you are all talking about smile.gif

Funny though..

Yeah fun is good!

If you are in the mood for more fun I refer you to the link below.
    http://www.boards.ie/bulletin/Forum7/HTML/005658.html

D-)

Lads can we postpone the game till wednesday or thursday cause its a mates bdayso i wont b around and toulouse and gman wont have a connect as sonic will b out at bday also.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 42 Bullet

STOP PRETENDING YOU HAVE FRIENDS

• Registered Users Posts: 2,372 ✭✭✭Illkillya

so can we reschedule then? thursday is out i'd say, isn't it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭Paladin

If you can guarantee that you will have both teams, then wednesday or thursday are both fine. Can ye have a team for 9.00 on thursday?

[This message has been edited by Paladin (edited 01-07-2000).]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭2040

...and then there was a turnip

• Closed Accounts Posts: 300 ✭✭Guinnessman

ok thursday all irb who can make it please reply

SO wednesday is it>??
    i cant play thursday
    SO is wednesday alrite for everyone??
    As far as i know it suits all of ira....

SO wednesday is it>??
    i cant play thursday
    SO is wednesday alrite for everyone??
    As far as i know it suits all of ira....

Wednesday night should be fine for IRA, tis grand for 3 of us anyway. 9 or 10?

If you can guarantee( <
    ) that you will have both teams

i can guarantee that IRA will have its full team tongue.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭Koopa

wednesday night, ill be in nethouse for team ie thing, i wont be able to play

Looks like its postponed till next tuesday.
    IR are sorting it amongst themselves, so check ure mail between now and then IR lads.
    Prolly 8.00pm OR 11.00pm on tuesday 11th tho.

IRA would like Tuesday at 8 if thats alright

OK but its definately tuesday, no more rescheduling. Turn up or default. There has been more than enuff accomadating of this fixture.
    Have fun smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,413 ✭✭✭Toulouse

Tuesday at 8pm it is so.