Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

nD are back - Oldschool rules.

• 19-07-2000 2:13pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭

Yes indeed muppets,
    nD are back, and we are going to show youse PS and 7 newbies how to play.
    Our clan page, complete with Sonic's misspellings is under construction at http://www.csn.ul.ie/~sonic

[nD]Zero
    [nD]Jay
    [nD]Overlord
    [nD]Bunny
    [nD]Sonic
    [nD]Podgeen

Prepare to fukking take it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 {BUM}Arky

That is some CaterPillar.

Nice one.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

g'wan da nD!!!

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)
    My page of stuff

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,839 ✭✭✭bubbles

nD always sucked tho... smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 2,393 ✭✭✭Jaden

How come [nD]Daaa isn't on yer line-up?
    Haha!

nD were only any good cos they all had college connects, and then they moaned like big girls blouses when the UL connect "went to ****", ie pings went from 30 to 70. Pansies the lot of yeas. I fart in your general direction. (Except Bunny, cos he'd beat me on a 14.4 connection to a 386, which is what he plays with these days.) smile.gif

QW or Q3 lads, or both?

Hail To The King, Baby.

Jaden.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭Zero

Originally posted by Jaden:

nD were only any good cos they all had college connects, and then they moaned like big girls blouses when the UL connect "went to ****", ie pings went from 30 to 70. Pansies the lot of yeas. I fart in your general direction.

Eh....yeah, except for when we used to come to Dublin LANs and kick your gay mullet ar$e. Yeah, we're playing both, but mostly Q3.

You only kicked ass on LAN cos you where used to playing on all the time... nD where never anything special.

smile.gif take it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭El_Presidente

Excellent, more l33t oldschoolers to bash.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 161 ✭✭tarzan

so what? , ive been kicked out already !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭2040

put something on the site would ye

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭2040

ah thats grand , ACiD will take you so taz.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 384 ✭✭Ser

tarzan, can u say
    'show me the money?'

Tarzan !! Its you !! How are ya ?!?! pop us a mail at bubbles@iol.ie will ya ?

Ta chuck
    miss ya ;p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭MindPhuck

Nice to see more clans about.

One thing tho, if my memory serves me well, I cant remember Bunny, Sonic or Podgeen in nD and thats half your line-up.

Bring Back Clan Trinity.. Now that WOULD be cool.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭damo

hey i used to be in nd

• Registered Users Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭podgeen

tarzan,
    where are ya?
    what ya up ta?
    email me

podgeen@skynet.ie

• Registered Users Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭Zero

Ah, sure it's great the way the muppets yell in force in defence of the absolute hidings they used to get. And yes MP, you're right, Bunny, Podge and Sonic weren't in the original nD, but then again, neither was Jay. Either way they are now, so ehh...take it.

Taz you baztard, we've all been looking for you! Check your skynet mail u kunt0r.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30 TwIsTeD DoNkEy

Tarzan the tinker traveller hah! And where the fook did you crawl out from to greet the lot of us eh ? So tell us Dermot, hows sales down in de market ? Id say yis sale manys a kittle :P

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,521 Mod ✭✭✭✭BossArky

Sonic where did the Digger go?

;( is how I felt when I opened the page this morning and it was gone.Another clan nick it?

[This message has been edited by BossArky (edited 20-07-2000).]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 300 ✭✭Guinnessman

think ur forgetting some1 there ronan smile.gif

everyone wants to join nD

eek.gif

nD are back and stealing all of h's players

• Registered Users Posts: 488 ✭✭Sonic

damo tell nicky to change his socks

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,521 Mod ✭✭✭✭BossArky

at least now I'll get the chance to deliver batins to those ppl that never played q2 when I never played q1...we shall all meet somwhere in q3...waw~~~~1!

[H]Arky

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭Vorosha

ronan, you, your whole clan, your plan, your flaws, your mistake - H. you have mistaken H. You certainly seem to have anyway. Maybe you'd like to rephrase afew key points?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

i thought it was oldskool, not school.
    hmmmm, not as leet as youd be led to believe....

what about [TOS] ??

• Registered Users Posts: 488 ✭✭Sonic

vor want a duel tonite?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 411 ✭✭Jay

oh and not forgetting

[nD]B3RTR4ND

aka Koopa

koopa seems to have changed his mind about leaving h....