Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BUNNY! KOOPA! SER?

• 15-09-2000 1:07pm
    Registered Users Posts: 205 ✭✭

i recommend you be at my (daires??????) house tonight, youll get to see me giggle

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,521 Mod ✭✭✭✭BossArky

BossMan, we're in the lads old place , guess which one you got?(hint...clothes peg...)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭Koopa

damn trolls ffs!

myself and himself (bUNNTY) are chatting up herself on irc ok??
    lame trolls rolleyes.gif

i saw this too late, as in right now, so i cant go

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭Koopa

mitsy_69 is HOT!! stupid trolls ffs, CG_LAMOMETER 1 frown.gif
    cg_bunny 0.35

• Registered Users Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭podgeen

g_syncrousclients 1
    rite then
    increase the voltage by .5
    up the bus speed a bit
    and dont bother with those multipliers settings
    then g_syncrousclients 0

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭damo

lame-o-meter 10/10 koop

• Closed Accounts Posts: 244 ✭✭confetti

Yer all mad

nutters i tell you

waw!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭Vorosha

nicky, we miss you. even if ya r a stoner! wink.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 451 ✭✭creative

I think you last post VOROSHA could be deemed blasphemous.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭Vorosha

shurrup coll ya MENTALER!! :P

wink.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 205 ✭✭Nicky

the thumb boys... is up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 880 ✭✭✭Von

FFS! Whatever nerd is in charge please delete this post. It's NOT quake related.

[This message has been edited by Von (edited 19-09-2000).]

HAHAHA! real funny m8Von

• Closed Accounts Posts: 880 ✭✭✭Von

Damo - 427 posts
    Von - 409 posts

[This message has been edited by Von (edited 21-09-2000).]

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,521 Mod ✭✭✭✭BossArky

YOU ARE ALL MUPPETS

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 1,863 Mod ✭✭✭✭Slaanesh

Since im in college it might up my post count or something equally nerdish

a mere few hours later and von gains six posts to my one in an attempt to overtake my nerdiness