Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Good luck

• 24-09-2000 11:21pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 45

I've decided to quit Quake and online gaming in general, for a few reasons which i wont bore you with now..
    Best of luck to Team3.ie, Ser in frag 4, the lads who'll be heading to the CPL, and to all the clans in the IQ3L.
    twas decent craic for a while...but anyways - time to return to sanity.

*hugs* and *kisses* from RaP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭2040

:/

wack to see ye go rap

peace out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭havok*

ahhhhhhhh Rap,
    We'll miss ya m8,
    Major loss to acid.....

Ya still be around on irc?

Narf!
    Clan Acid
    Clan Bio

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭havok*

nD!! WTF!?!?!?!?!!?!?!

Narf!
    Clan Acid
    Clan Bio

• Registered Users Posts: 488 ✭✭Sonic

good luck lad, sorry to see you leave

• Registered Users Posts: 3,529 ✭✭✭SickBoy

See too much pressure from nD, why couldn't ye just have let the lad be in ACID??? biggrin.gif

We'll miss you Maurise!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭podgeen

Ull b back eek.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 148 ✭✭walt

U did the right thing, later homo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭2040

**** off