Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

QW War(DM) league????

• 13-10-2000 11:34pm
    Registered Users Posts: 728 ✭✭✭

Lads a couple of us were wonderin would there be any interest in a QW DM league.
    would only be for fun.seen as the ICAL and The ECAL went so well we mite aswell see if ppl would be interested.
    if ure clan is interested send me a mail.
    we have 2 clans so far
    GT and K
    ]GT[Nexus

nexus@unison.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭El_Presidente

Sure thing,

anyone wanna form a team?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,701 ✭✭✭Offy

Sounds good to me El_Presidente

• Registered Users Posts: 728 ✭✭✭Nexus

form new teams r wotever,just be nice to have a good couple of clans in it.I need sum 1 to help me beat lorcan to the quad.hes a little bastid for it smile.gif
    don't forget to me mail me if ye want in.
    this all depends on how many clans enter.

]GT[Nexus

http://clans.quake.ie/gt/

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 10,563 Mod ✭✭✭✭Robbo

Splendid idea chaps. I've been itching for some QWDM for the last 6 months.

Regards,
    Rob

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

whassat? Quake World TDM???

OOOH! Suits you sir!

I'll have a bit of that thank you very much!

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)
    kharn_sig.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 728 ✭✭✭Nexus

I have gotten no replies for a qw dm league... frown.gif
    does any other clans want to enter at all?
    nD,CG,7, any 1 even new clans?
    awwwwwwwww

]GT[Nexus

• Registered Users Posts: 128 ✭✭Grand_Izer

Ah you just gotta be patient.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 jerome

I'd like to play but I'm a sh1t newbie and I'm not in any clan.

junk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭damo

not much good to anyone then, jerome?