Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JediLan :)

• 27-11-2000 10:33am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 192 ✭✭

Just like to thanks every body who turned up over the weekend at the Lan. Many a good game had by all and we'll try to organise another for sometime in the new year.
    Probably need to build an extension out the back. wink.gif
    Clamor.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭havok*

Yer, t'was class.
    Some deadly games where had.
    I'd like to thank tom for the use of his gaff, fair play m8.
    And Nomate myself, Sico, Gerry and koopa who went through the whole 2 days, straight, with out any sleep, for the Nerd of the year award smile.gif

[This message has been edited by havok* (edited 27-11-2000).]

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭Gerry

Thanks lads, twas great craic.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,335 ✭✭✭Cake Fiend

Good craic lads, thanks for putting up with us, although Sam did a bit of 'floor inspection' Sunday morning... wink.gif

I'll drop up during the week to get my comp, sorry about that lads, it was unexpected.

Put 'em in your mouth and suck 'em
    Clan Acid

• Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭Jedi

Cheers Lads,

Same again Sometime in January. Special thx to gerry who help get everyones machine up and going.

Tom/Jedi

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭El_Presidente

Yes, for me the highlight of the weekend was the look of disgust on Sam's face when I beat him on ZTN.

Yeah cheers phil, I'll look forward to reinstalling my TA.. tongue.gif

Clan Acid

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭Gerry

I couldnt account for your leprosy stricken network cable.

1/2 my hardware I got from Sam, the other 1/2 I got from you...

go figure

Clan Acid

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 285 ✭✭sam

****ing man-whores

• Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭Jedi

Sico was it you that found the secret on ZTN or was I dreaming that?

That's copyright by meself and Havok...
    My lawyers will contact you in the morning regarding the disclosure of this matter.

Clan Acid

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭El_Presidente

Sam, your man-whoreing days are numbered...

yes, its totally copywrighted.
    we'll stick it up on xsreality sure.
    The "hidden secrets" u find playing quake @ 7am in the morning wink.gif

Narf!
    Clan Acid
    Clan Bio

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭2040

Not a mention of the Very person who discovered it!

Wheres my chainsaw gone?