Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

We're off

• 07-12-2000 1:02am
    Registered Users Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭

7 hours and we're off the aero-mo-plane to Germany, we'll try not let youze down too much, and we'll bring ye all back a chocolate santy.
    I think I'll post to the Counterstrike boards that we are the Irish CS Team and see how quick the thread grows smile.gif

gluck.

[This message has been edited by Zero (edited 07-12-2000).]

• Registered Users Posts: 3,529 ✭✭✭SickBoy

Good luck to everyone involved!
    Give um hell!! biggrin.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 469 ✭✭Overlord

Have fun over there and drink loads of that frothy lager - they make it good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 134 ✭✭TOWN

Good luck lads and rapem like ya do me.

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,521 Mod ✭✭✭✭BossArky

Nicky!!! You left the bread on your desk and Paulo's looking hungry biggrin.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 1,176 ✭✭✭podgeen

Best of luck lads..
    do us proud etc..
    sorry i couldnt join ye......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 300 ✭✭Guinnessman

ye gl lads no dirty tricks now(like spiking ur fellow competitors drinks or shagging ther women (sonic) )

• Registered Users Posts: 5,335 ✭✭✭Cake Fiend

gl, hf

Put 'em in your mouth and suck 'em
    Clan Acid

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37 [PS]SéaN

Best of luck to all of yaz.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,393 ✭✭✭Jaden

Make 'em SUCK IT DOWN.

Hail To The King, Baby.

Jaden.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭havok*

Good luck ladz.

Narf!
    Clan Acid
    Clan Bio

• Closed Accounts Posts: 936 ✭✭✭FreaK_BrutheR

Hope yiz all fail miseably u terrible terrible bunch of (unts.

http://run.to/pile

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭Vorosha

'hf', Sico, I'm sickened. At both of us, you for 'hf', me for understanding it.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭Lucutus

Yes, good luck lads and bring us all back something nice...

...and get a tranny home for u know who, trips abroad from now on should have at least one involved for the amusement value...

Luc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 451 ✭✭creative

OMGG

• Registered Users Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭Da Bounca

yeh good luck lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,276 ✭✭✭Memnoch

good luck guys, kick some a$$$$$$$$

• Closed Accounts Posts: 151 ✭✭BogOak

gl, hf, kick some a$$.

BillygOat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,039 ✭✭✭Vorosha

Yeah, 'trannys' have such a LOL factor, especially after a weekend of Q3A! Nothing like a 'tranny run-in' to get me ROFLOLing, they're SO different. OH LOL! Ever see a '****'? ROFLMAO TIME, I SWEAR! Everyone should have they're own '**** story' for breaks between wars, garunteed ROFLMAO time!*

*Lucutus u ignorant spa.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,199 ✭✭✭Jimi-Spandex

WAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNN Oirlan'

Good luck lads, show em what a rl up the ass feels like

• Closed Accounts Posts: 451 ✭✭creative

whats 'hf'?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,265 ✭✭✭MiCr0

"have fun"?

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,521 Mod ✭✭✭✭BossArky

You're actually all a pack of nerds and we're all laughing at you, flying round all over the place to shot pixels. Spuds.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Give 'em frickin' hell!

And listen, Counter Strike - you've gotta *buy* the guns and not just pick them up...
    wink.gif

All the best,
    kharn_sig.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

But UT ownssssss yeah all .muhahahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

Well that last post was the best thing said on this topic.All those in favour say I.If not bubbles shed ur views on it.:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭damo

"awwww the poor fella he's over in germany with the biggest bunch of nerds!"*

*nickys sister talking to her friend about his current location

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,074 ✭✭✭damo

oh and btw, gl, hf, kick a$$ and frag it up big time in germany, for us, the irish quake community.....

'0wn or be 0wned' - Irish folk saying

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

...while she sits on her ass in Waterford? smile.gif

I know what my first choice would be...

DeV.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,657 ✭✭✭OSiriS

Good luck lads, and Sam, make fatality TAKE IT. I have total faith in you. The world has not been exposed to a talent of your kind, I know you can do it

Redesigned

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭havok*

As do we all

Narf!
    Clan Acid
    Clan Bio