Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who plays QW?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,393 ✭✭✭Jaden

ZT indeed took it like the biatches that they were.

smile.gif

[DD]Jaden.

Hail To The King, Baby.

Jaden.
    Mail: jaden@eircom.net

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭Slosh

... didnt even have to kiss em....

[DD]Slosh

• Registered Users Posts: 2,393 ✭✭✭Jaden

Well, YOU didn't.
    As for Trojan, the big slut.....

Hail To The King, Baby.

Jaden.
    Mail: jaden@eircom.net

• Registered Users Posts: 16,413 ✭✭✭✭Trojan

It was my first kiss too! Rob, I'll always remember you!

Al.

PS You bid how much? For WHAT? Now who's cringing ... smile.gif

ZT and DD ,i will never forget that match .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 148 ✭✭walt

givvus a game NOW I SAY!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭Zero

MP,
    I think a 5 week cup would be good, playin games on the Sunday, or maybe during the week is better. One day a week anyhoo, u fancy sticking it up on Q.ie so clans can sign up?

Z.

yoink

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Look here Double D - you big girls training bras, we'll sort out a rematch and kick the 200 colours of brown that Quake supports outta ye!

You're all old me with a complete lack of hand eye co-ordination and no sense of funk smile.gif

Eric - if you want a hand, lemmie know!

All the best!
    Dav
    @B^)
    So Bob Hoskins was about to roll a spliff when in walks Dana with her 3 foot Bong
    [honey i] violated [the kids]
    When the Beefy King arrives, I shall be paying homage with Puunack The Receiver in a haze of green curry.

Bring it on ZT !!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭MindPhuck

Zero,

Really, its down to when you guys in UL can get connected, weither it be at a cafe or what?

Sundays good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 844 ✭✭✭Kaidos

I'd be able to play but i'd easily be the worst player in the league smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 394 ✭✭Mickah

boys,
    Whatever happens, unless it's fun, I couldn't be ****ed.

No titting around. Keep it between the old boys or the faithful. We'll have a laff and relive.

Mick

• Registered Users Posts: 394 ✭✭Mickah

yeah, sundays is good...

i thunk

Mick

Btw Z,

Check out this on the Chorus deal in Limerick

http://www.boards.ie/bulletin/Forum28/HTML/000002.html

MP,

we are going to be on 30 pings within the fortnight. nice.

Mick's right, we'll keep it fun, no gaying around.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 880 ✭✭✭Von

i can play if its sunday

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

WAN VOnners! Someone dig up Tomb and get a CW team back together.

Wouldn't it be cool to have GI aswell (John)?

I'll be talking to some of the Vortex guys this weekend and tell them there's something of a revival going on if they'd like to join in.

All the best!
    Dav
    @B^)
    So Bob Hoskins was about to roll a spliff when in walks Dana with her 3 foot Bong
    [honey i] violated [the kids]
    When the Beefy King arrives, I shall be paying homage with Puunack The Receiver in a haze of green curry.

Here,

Ive been asked by a few UK teams could they play? How do you lot feel about an 'invitation' to some of these teams.. btw, its not 4k.

Also, I've started working on the web site for the league and will have it up over the weekend.

yeah thats cool Eric. We'll have a spot on there for Clans to sign up. And yeah, Sunday is good. We are gettin connected, there has been a slight delay, but we should be able to organise AMT til then. Either that or kill Sonic. yes. yes we will.
    lads, start puttin QW demos up on quake.ie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭Koopa

hahah, after reading that i just thought of some night when we were sleeping somewhere, and ronan punching the **** out of sonic every five minutes, sonic says "**** off", the next 30 mins was just "thump thump thump thump thump" "WHAT THE **** DID YOU SAY SONIC?" "thump thump thump thump"

and me and gman fighting over space on the floor, "IF YOU TOUCH ME GMAN I SWEAR IM GOING TO PUT THIS BOTTLE THROUGH YOUR HEAD", and then testing ian's patience "G-MAN, ...AND THE MASTERRS OF THE UNIVERRRSE"

some lol batman

[This message has been edited by Koopa (edited 07-07-2001).]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 148 ✭✭walt

goin to rape yiz all

Ok Lads,

Team leaders, Signup for the league on www.quake.ie.

qlords-logo.gif

ah, QW, is there anything it cant do....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 300 ✭✭Guinnessman

Sam u muppet