Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Over 50,000 quake posts

• 17-07-2001 2:18pm
    Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 1,863 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Nice one lads smile.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 973 ✭✭✭ThrAx

lest celebrate,
    CELEBRATION TIME, COME ON!

smile.gifwink.gifsmile.gif

The kids violated my honey

• Registered Users Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by ThrAx:
    The kids violated my honey </font>

hahahaha pld!!!!

i invented '.com'

• Registered Users Posts: 2,372 ✭✭✭Illkillya

how long b4 the cs and technology boards pass it out tho? i say 4 months smile.gif

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Thrax - you absolute pe0n!!!

All the best!
    Dav
    @B^)
    So Bob Hoskins was about to roll a spliff when in walks Dana with her 3 foot Bong
    [honey i] violated [the kids]
    When the Beefy King arrives, I shall be paying homage with Puunack The Receiver in a haze of green curry.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭MindPhuck

Ahh it may past us out, but they will always be newbie boards compared to the quake board which is soaked in the foundations of boards.ie.

Its nearly as old as me. Nearly.

• Registered Users Posts: 973 ✭✭✭ThrAx

kharn,

i did that just to p u off,

good though ain't it?

smile.gif

The kids violated my honey

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

We just blew past 10 Million impressions too.

Jaysus.

DeV.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Volvagia

impressions?? please inform....

• Registered Users Posts: 72 ✭✭DMX

well fair play 2 us
    Give yourselfs a pat on da back! biggrin.gif

cool.gif>DMX< cool.gif