Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

libre sangre

• Registered Users Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Originally posted by syke

SANGRE (with apologies to The 4 OF US)

Sangre’s got a new job
    He’s trolling cos he's banned
    Posting lots of crap and giving out to Amp
    Amp is Sangre's Boyfriend
    Been that way for a year
    Its only while in prison
    But says he loves it dear

Oh Sangre, why don’t you have some sense
    Please do something to restore my confidence
    Oh Sangre, why don’t you have some sense
    Please do something to restore my confidence
    Let it go

Ah that's beautiful. I guess I'm only in it cos I have a handy one-sylibable name but I'm honoured nonetheless.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

*me wipes tear from eye*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,552 ✭✭✭✭GuanYin

Originally posted by amp
    Ah that's beautiful. I guess I'm only in it cos I have a handy one-sylibable name but I'm honoured nonetheless.

Actually why I put you in is a bit of a mystery (o)!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,580 ✭✭✭uberwolf

nice. v.nice.

cos subconsciously you fancy him?

• Registered Users Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

Cakes? Perhaps talking of Bakewell Tarts will annoy him even more!

Originally posted by Beruthiel
    cos subconsciously you fancy him?

Who wouldn't? Ya jealous ;)

Seriously Ruthie, you're not at the game today

Prison

Seriously Ruthie, you're not at the game today

game?
    you intend to meet up with ampie in prison? :confused:

Originally posted by Beruthiel
    game?
    you intend to meet up with ampie in prison? :confused:

Follow the link.

I don't think amp would have me :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 13,018 ✭✭✭✭jank

He's finally banned! Hurrah!

im now gald people saw him for what he really is!

on the sangre thing well he did break the rules but he seems to be pretty popular so maybe leave him back in in about a week or so, just a slap in the face, perm ban too harsh i think!

and were still going 10 pages later....
    com on lads lets make it 15 :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,598 ✭✭✭Yavvy

I think I have the gist of this thread now

It seems someone called "Ecksor" has banned Pie or pie eating ? but allowed punch or related liquids to remain.

Well this time hes gone too far, Justice must be done.... doesnt he know Cake will rule supreme if there is no pie to restore balance.

Does anyone know the postage costs on a medium sized letter bomb ? Also Im looking for Ecksors home address.

feedback is much more entertaiing than afterhours thees days ...

BAN AMP !

• Registered Users Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Dustaz

I know you miss him guys, but surely someone else can take up the torch, making newbies feel unwelcome, flaming, trolling. c'mon it'll be fun..... anyone?

And get banned because the kiddies cry when they are called an idiot?

Sorry, cant be arsed anymore.

Lets look at what happened over the last few days. Sangre called michaelangelo a fùckwit repeatadly. Sangre was banned for this.

Michaelangelo was banned. For Being a fùckwit.

Hmm.

Boards would be a far better place if spades were called spades and we didnt have to attack the ground they were digging rather than the shoddy nature of the spade itself.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 10,501 Mod ✭✭✭✭ecksor

Originally posted by Dustaz
    Lets look at what happened over the last few days. Sangre called michaelangelo a fùckwit repeatadly. Sangre was banned for this.

Are you not tired of offering uninformed opinion yet?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,003 ✭✭✭✭The Muppet

Who is Sangre?

Having read the child porn thread and IMO Ronaldo7 was trolling because nobody who has surfed for any length of time can be that naive. The joke is on Sangre he fell into the trap.

Originally posted by The Muppet
    Who is Sangre?

Having read the child porn thread and IMO Ronaldo7 was trolling because nobody who has surfed for any length of time can be that naive. The joke is on Sangre he fell into the trap.

Sangre is the drink we serve with pie!

Hrmmm division in the Utd fan ranks.... its the 3rd sign of the apocalypse!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Dustaz

Originally posted by ecksor
    Are you not tired of offering uninformed opinion yet?

Inform me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

Someone throw in a link to this child porn thread will you, can't find it in search??

• Registered Users Posts: 3,312 ✭✭✭mr_angry

Hilarious. I've actually now got Prison in my subbed-list. :rolleyes:

And so, mention of pie has been banned? I say "Let them eat TART!"

What was the purpose of this thread again?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭Funky

Originally posted by Sangre(on prison board)
    I bet my life if I went to the boards beers I wouldn't have been banned.

Truest thing I've ever read on boards...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,312 ✭✭✭mr_angry

If he acted the same way in real life, he probably would have got in a fist fight, been thrown out by a bouncer, and banned from the pub instead! :D And then asked to be re-instated because it was all hilariously funny.

Hrmmm division in the Utd fan ranks.... its the 3rd sign of the apocalypse!!!!!!

I never had any time for Ronaldo7/Ubahone/50cent/Rocco or whatever he is calling himself today. IMO he always has been a Troll and worse, I'm just surprised a supposedly intelligent person like Sangre fell for it..;)

Child porn thread as requested

Originally posted by Dustaz
    Inform me

That doesn't answer the question.

Reading the full thread before offering comment would have informed you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 sangria

I am only new to these parts but I decided on my user name because of this thread.

I like the cut of this ecksors jib already to!

I hope we can become life long friends!! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

So lets take bets on how long Sangria lasts before ecksor bans him.

Originally posted by clownboy
    So lets take bets on how long Sangria lasts before ecksor bans him.

Why would I be banned? Im a nice chap.

Nice effort at staying off the Radar.

Originally posted by The Muppet
    Nice effort at staying off the Radar.

?

huh?

Definite troll, but not sure who exactly ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

So who had 52 mins?

You've won a tin of corn

This thread has 30 minutes to live.