Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Best looking woman/man in music??

• Registered Users Posts: 1,882 ✭✭✭Mighty_Mouse

jasus some of ye lads fancy some awful freaks!!!

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,275 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kingp35

Come on people nobody got anymore pictures???

Who do ya like?? Post em up even if dont have a pic

• Registered Users Posts: 734 ✭✭✭DundalkDuffman

Halle Berry anyone ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,711 ✭✭✭Dr. Dre

Originally posted by DundalkDuffman
    Halle Berry anyone ?

Sure, when is her first single out ? :p:p

/me brings title of thread to duffmans attention :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,008 ✭✭✭rabbitinlights

Beauty_On_The_Fire-Cover.jpg

Makes me wanna die.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 154 ✭✭The Weatherman

YUCK! she looks weird and disgusting in that picture.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 742 ✭✭✭Senor_Fudge

ya she looks surreal like fear and loathing or something
    i still say shakira

• Registered Users Posts: 5,618 ✭✭✭Civilian_Target

When it comes to decent music, I'd say one of the best looking ones out there is the lead singer of "Arch Enemy"

http://www.archenemy.tv/pictures/promoandpress.shtml

Overall though, it's hard to beat the crap artists, Rachel & Friends for looks. Just hit mute....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 254 ✭✭Redleslie

Yer wan from the Raveonettes.

raveonettes.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 734 ✭✭✭DundalkDuffman

Originally posted by Dr. Dre
    Sure, when is her first single out ? :p:p

/me brings title of thread to duffmans attention :D

Indeed. It hadn't escaped my attention. A very under rated movie she made a few years ago, Introducing Dorothy Dandridge. Halle played the singer in this movie so I kinda thought she would qualify. If not I apologise for confusing the thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,552 ✭✭✭✭GuanYin

You are all nuts!!!!

The two best looking women in Music are Irish!!!

One Blonde, one Brunette ;)

Gemma Hayes

Lisa Hannigan

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,275 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kingp35

Here is a much nicer pic of Britney!! Keep em coming people

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭Gangsta

Originally posted by syke
    You are all nuts!!!!

The two best looking women in Music are Irish!!!

One Blonde, one Brunette ;)

Gemma Hayes

Lisa Hannigan

um, no not really

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14 cheddox

Woman: Sheryl Crow
    Man: Ryan (from VS)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,255 ✭✭✭TCamen

Mandy Moore is the hottest woman in music!

Mandy

More Mandy

Yet More Mandy

Just One More

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,616 ✭✭✭ClareBear

Robbie Williams....and I think Delta Goodrem is stunning!

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators Posts: 14,083 Mod ✭✭✭✭monument

Originally posted by syke
    Lisa Hannigan

I think a few are in a huff about her already?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,443 ✭✭✭cartman

great taste inb women syke, lisa hannigan ****in lethal best singer iv ever heard too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 367 ✭✭40crush41

okay, heres a guy for the girlies to enjoy :)

who other than the great dave matthews?
    http://www.sit.wisc.edu/~srfurrer/dave34.html
    http://www.sit.wisc.edu/~srfurrer/dave2.html
    http://www.personal.psu.edu/users/t/l/tlf183/Dave/176.jpg
    http://www.personal.psu.edu/users/t/l/tlf183/Dave/234.jpg

nice outfit dave =)
    last but certainly not least..
    the famous 'dave dance'

something about his mouth, sweet dark eyes, nice smile, cute little dance, great lyrics, and sense of humor... hes just simply adorable

~beth

• Registered Users Posts: 1,967 ✭✭✭adnans

[strike]will someone turn on images for this forum [/strike] (with an added filter to show only hot women).

edited: just the second part please. theres still people that haven't mastered the img tag.

thank you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 367 ✭✭40crush41

hold the phone adnans, are u saying to filter out hot guys? (points to the title of thread) thats discrimination.. or something..

ah now tis unfair to the ladies to filter out the guys so although i want to see all the women posts tis not fair to filter out the guys.

Nyway here is a good pic of Delta Goodrem. She ahs gotta be up there with the best of them!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,713 ✭✭✭Cianan2

Women:I'd have to say Cheryl from girls aloud.

Man: Raine Maida from Our Lady Peace.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,689 ✭✭✭orangerooster

Lisa Hannigan definitely-really quite stunning looks and an etremely emotive and beautiful voice.Nice one anyone who said her!

Who? post a pic wud ya?

Btw , this thread should be n the After Hours, can u mods switch it?

there is a picture of lisa hannigan posted up already.

Why should it be switched?? music is pretty musc all about looks these days so it has as much to do with music as anything else. If you dont wanna read it then dont.

• Registered Users Posts: 351 ✭✭Ragamuffin

What are you guys on?????? You're all picking dogs!

Best looking male singer: the main singer from coldplay

Best looking female singer:

She's a breath of fresh air.:Dbudding new singer- CHRISTINA AGUILLERA

Originally posted by Kingp35
    there is a picture of lisa hannigan posted up already.

Why should it be switched?? music is pretty musc all about looks these days so it has as much to do with music as anything else. If you dont wanna read it then dont.

Because it has far more posters there and more ppl wud c it therefore more pix! it's quite simple even for u. Who said i didnt want to read it? What r u on about?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,711 ✭✭✭Dr. Dre

Y u type like txt msg ?

fair enough gangsta good point. you havent posted a pic yet tho