Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Introductions - Say Hello Here

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 50 ✭✭36Degrees

I'm a newbie! :P
    And already addicted!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Here, take two of these tablets twice before bed. Sort ya right out. There's a box of patches somewhere too.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,841 ✭✭✭redarmy

up the pool :):):):):)

redarmy wrote: »
    up the pool :):):):):)
    Indeed, few more months and you can join the ranks in soccer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24 Katzy

Hi everyone

• Advertisement
  • Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,433 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr Magnolia

Hello & welcome along all.

So hey there what's this all about - i want some advice on buying a new tv. can u let me know where i can go to get that?

Cheers....

Katzy wrote: »
    So hey there what's this all about - i want some advice on buying a new tv. can u let me know where i can go to get that?

Cheers....

Gadgets
    may be a good place to start. Check out Bargain Alerts for a good deal.

Here's a list of all the different fora. Take some time to have a look around and remember to read each forums charter before posting. The charter is a guideline to what's allowed and what isn't :)

Thanks for that

No problem. Actually Home Entertainment is the best place to start. So many fora....

• Advertisement
  • Closed Accounts Posts: 1 riseup

Hello everyone,

My name is Lori. I live in Indiana, USA. Spring time is coming up, March 20th, yay to that!