Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Introductions - Say Hello Here

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 430 ✭✭margarite

jobsirish wrote: »
    <snip>
    Yes I have done that and have the tea shirt but I also want to have a laugh at work and be able to go in and look forward to going in. I.T isn't always the easiest it all depends on the person teaching it, I made some mistakes but kept at and now have a great job and I laugh a lot as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 maudus

Hi All, i'm a newbie. Nice to meet you all :):). Maudus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 clcheapshoes

hi,all i am a new one here!glad 2 see everybody!

maudus wrote: »
    Hi All, i'm a newbie. Nice to meet you all :):). Maudus.
    Hi welcome please read the guidelines as they are part of the rules so enjoy yourself

You are very welcome, nice to have new people with new queries and helpful funny suggestions

• Advertisement
  • Closed Accounts Posts: 3 emeraldlele

Hi I'm a newbie too :-)

Hi I'm a newbie too :-)
    Well you very very welcome enjoy yourself

I am glad to hear from you. u r very very welcome

littlemis wrote: »