Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Introductions - Say Hello Here

Options

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 formysins

Jos87 wrote: »
    I'm a newbie here and I feel all vulnerable.....have a bit to learn! :confused:

Welcome, I'm sure we're in good hands!

• Registered Users Posts: 70 ✭✭rosb

Hi everyone
    Just starting on boards, looking forward to taking part. I have never been on anything like this before. Have been looking at this for a while as a guest, but decided to jump in and register. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 17 juliann

Hi all, just joined today it will probably take me a while to find my way around...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 dee47

Me too I am new posting here but have been a member for some time ...looking forward to getting to know the ropes round here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 driton

Hello to all boards.ie users !!!
    so good to join to this group, and so many people here waw !:pac:

• Advertisement
  • Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 843 ✭✭✭maygitchell

Harro!

• Registered Users Posts: 517 ✭✭✭rich.d.berry

Hi, new here. Found this site because of a cycling related query. Loads of posts and very active in the cycling section and loads more sections too. This forum could turn out to be be a real time waster ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 190 ✭✭Stacey.

Hi y'all, I'm new here :)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,584 CMod ✭✭✭✭Steve

Welcome along new members :)

Any questions? feel free to ask in this forum. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty