Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Introductions - Say Hello Here

Options

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 lightly

hi all :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Sbellof

Hello everybody! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 72 ✭✭Inclusion

Hello all ! I'm a newbie!
    I have 4 or 5 posts here already , but just can't figure out how to use the 'thanks' system?! (embarrassing i know :rolleyes:)
    any help would be appreciated :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,620 ✭✭✭_AVALANCHE_

Inclusion wrote: »
    Hello all ! I'm a newbie!
    I have 4 or 5 posts here already , but just can't figure out how to use the 'thanks' system?! (embarrassing i know :rolleyes:)
    any help would be appreciated :D
    You need 10 posts (it might be 15) and then it'll appear under a post. it's not available in every Forum.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Help & Feedback Category Moderators Posts: 25,309 CMod ✭✭✭✭Spear

You need 10 posts (it might be 15) and then it'll appear under every post.

It's 10.

It's all in the FAQs:

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056265452

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 38 birdlake

Hello hello! I've gotten so many answers from boards the past few years I finally decided to join up and mingle :D

• Registered Users Posts: 59 ✭✭patk72

Hi all:)

• Registered Users Posts: 608 ✭✭✭Mollyd90

hello

• Registered Users Posts: 39 eyeinthesky

Hi all, following excellent site with all different forums for some time. So i decided to take the plunge and join.

• Registered Users Posts: 215 ✭✭Salt001