Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Random Bovine Fecal Matter

• 20-04-2004 9:50am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 9

I'd say July as it will be hot outside and I can be just as hot in qw!

{edit} edited to change thread title {/edit}

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,817 ✭✭✭✭po0k

^^ clearly, t3h h4x ^^

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,628 ✭✭✭Asok

I'll be damned if i get blamed for this

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 10,572 Mod ✭✭✭✭Robbo

I'm Quetzal and so is my wife.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,982 ✭✭✭Caliden

Originally posted by Quetzal
    I'd say July as it will be hot outside and I can be just as hot in qw!

clearly the heat has gotten to already,

/me slaps quetzal up-side the head with a copy of Counter-Strike

I'm now the owner of copy of Counterstrike on the XBox

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 quetzal

I heard that qw was coming out on the c64 and will push the limits of the technology to display quake in all its fabulous glory and finally show all you which is the real game to play if you want to get poontang.

Its hard being the gaming elite of galwaylan it is.

the reason Cyan didnt beat you ( lost is such an ugly word) was because he was all quaked out by the time he reached the final,give the man a break for god's sake!!

btw john : hahahahahahahahhaa!!!! j00 sux0rz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭DRakE

Originally posted by SyxPak
    I'm now the owner of copy of Counterstrike on the XBox

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Hah that so not true i'd beat paddy any time he's just a really sub par player that everyone thought was great. I wish you lot would just accept the fact that im better than everyone at quakeworld.

Some people.

careful now or your headphones will be too small for your BIG HEAD

Quiet Gmit boy

Looks down on IT's

John, just check the bloody ips to find out once and for all that Asok is doing this Quetzal Pretzal thing :d

How would I do that?

Can't you check them if you're the mod of the board?

www.boards.ie/vbulletin/mod ?

no

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,628 ✭✭✭Asok

Well it would have been a tad hard for me to pull this off as I was designing a relational database for a travel company in class with two other lads so perhaps i can troll via my mind ...........damn that would be sweet

Well, the only other obvious candidate would be me.. but its not me :\

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Fobia

a) Caliden: did you know that gullible isn't in the dictionary?

b) lol I'd just like to confirm for real reasons that Cyan is still a better player than me, and he knows it. :P

c) Whoever the **** has registered my old nick with a capital q (NOT COOL!!!), I hope you die a slow, painful death.

d)I heartily endorse this product and/or service.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,420 ✭✭✭Doodee

Owned.

but tbh, i think i prefer the Quetzal guy. he atleast doesn't deny **** he says on irc.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,958 ✭✭✭Fobia

Are you talking about me? And if so, what have I ever denied that I said on irc?

The lot of ye, shut the fuck up.

Shower of "victims" :rolleyes:

*sigh*