Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Pat Mustard

• 24-05-2004 7:01am
    Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Aren't there an awful lot of hairy babies this year?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

you'll be shaving them with mustard then? as opposed to the standard shaving cream, which as we all know, is not all it's cracked up to be really

mustard=much better for your sensitive skin tbh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,815 ✭✭✭✭po0k

Hairy Baby Mustard Shaving Tournament

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,342 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

"And now to ride Mrs O'Reilly"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

ted: "and the best idea is to have another mass"

priest: "i thought the 1st on went very well, ted"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,219 ✭✭✭plastic membrane

Is there anything to be said for another mass? Oh God, i love saying mass!

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 10,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭flogen

Well that film was no help at all.
    He didn't even say mass!

Because of you I've been havin to yank meself round the clock cos I'm not gettin any proper sex from girls.

Pat Mustard, we hardly knew ye.

Flogen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,880 ✭✭✭nosmo

"He wants to know if he can put his gigantic tool in my box"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 Old Mustard

I'm a very careful man lads. ;)

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭The Real B-man

patmustard1.jpg

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 10,501 Mod ✭✭✭✭ecksor

• Closed Accounts Posts: 953 ✭✭✭superconor

Are you encouraging the use of artificial contraception father?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,738 ✭✭✭Barry Aldwell

"Milkmen
    do it
    on your doorstep"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,488 ✭✭✭SantaHoe

Originally posted by The Real B-man
    patmustard.jpg

AAAAAAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,486 ✭✭✭Redshift

You'd have to get up very early in the Morning to catch me Father ... Very early in the Morning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,890 ✭✭✭embee

"Those women were in the nip."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 340 ✭✭The Song Thrush

"Jayzus, Sheila! I forgot me feckin' trousers!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,225 ✭✭✭JackKelly

"i took your car...and i drove it into a BIIGGG wall,and if you, dont like it, tough, i had my fun, and thats all that matter"

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 10,501 Mod ✭✭✭✭ecksor

Stick to Pat Mustard quotes rather than generic Father Ted quotes please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 849 ✭✭✭Liquorice

"Dougal, don't you think that if we put this baby's moustache, this baby's head hair and this baby's sideburns together we'd get....Pat Mustard?"
    "D'you think the babies could be copying his style?"
    "No, Dougal, I think Pat Mustard's been delivering more than just dairy products, if you see what I mean."
    "Yes....well....er....well....yes."
    "Do you?"
    "No."

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 10,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭flogen

He thought elvis how to play karate

Flogen

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭The Real B-man

hahaahahha they will be picking of the wall for weeks to come ohuhouohuhu o yes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,219 ✭✭✭plastic membrane

This is just getting silly now, but what the hell:

"Biscuit Or Cake ? Biscuit of Cake ?"

Should have chosen mustard.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Originally posted by superconor
    Are you encouraging the use of artificial contraception father?

"Yes I Wou... ...I mean... Er... JUST FECK OFF!"

Classic! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭klong

any chance of a pic of pat mustard that works? he thought us all how to deliver milk...what a legend!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,488 ✭✭✭SantaHoe

Originally posted by klong
    any chance of a pic of pat mustard that works?
    Certainly.
    patmustard1.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,486 ✭✭✭Redshift

m06.jpg

I've left a little surprise on the milkfloat your little friend took off me, Father..

A bomb...

Dougals Milk Round