Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

She's here, she's here.....

• 01-06-2004 9:31am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,972 ✭✭✭

Britney is touching down in Ireland today ahead of her shows in the point......it's my chance! She will be mine, oh yes, she will be mine.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 801 ✭✭✭dod

I'll tell her you were asking after her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,839 ✭✭✭Hobart

Actually she speaks very highly of SheroN. She's also a great kisser.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

anyone taking bets that she'll mime her way through all the shows in the point aswell? Anyone giving odds at least??

Aaaaaaaaaanyway, I'm off to Dublin. T'ra :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,972 ✭✭✭SheroN

Who cares whether she mimes or not?....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭Lainey

omg........................ are you serious.. the real britney spears.. touching her little feet to irish soil.. :rolleyes: .. who cares!! wait til the anthony keidis arrives then see excitement.. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,698 ✭✭✭✭BlitzKrieg

not me

anthony keidis

this guy is a homersexual.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,276 ✭✭✭damnyanks

Who is she?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

smeh, so the **** what.

there are far hotter, more intelligent women out there.

Originally posted by BlitzKrieg
    not me

now... is that not me about britney or anthony.. i better not put their names in same sentence or she might fancy him :mad:

Originally posted by SheroN
    this guy is a homersexual.

i don't think so.. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,681 ✭✭✭Johnny_the_fox

your all talking crazy stuff...

she heading up north here, to stay with me... and will be flying down to dublin for the shows and returning north after the gig...

quit spreading rumours over the internet..

she wants a man SherON - not a man with a womans name...

Britney knows where it's at.
    She'll be all up in this mofo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Originally posted by Lainey
    omg........................ are you serious.. the real britney spears.. touching her little feet to irish soil.. :rolleyes: .. who cares!! wait til the anthony keidis arrives then see excitement.. :D

Nah Britney is definately better looking, and probably less hairy:D

Originally posted by Stekelly
    Nah Britney is definately better looking, and probably less hairy:D

yes but britney is no good to me.. only so many times i can get her to sing 'everytime'.. :D

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

but if you had the chance laine, ya would wouldnt you.....

Originally posted by agent smith
    but if you had the chance laine, ya would wouldnt you.....

nah, she just doesn't do it for me :D .. now beyonce, theres a real woman..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

Originally posted by Johnny_the_fox
    your all talking crazy stuff...

she heading up north here, to stay with me... and will be flying down to dublin for the shows and returning north after the gig...
    She's not, she told me that she was just trying to humour you when she told you that. She won't be coming up to your place at all because she doesn't like you actually. She thinks you're creepy and smell funny.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

nah, she just doesn't do it for me .. now beyonce, theres a real woman..
    now thats a porno i'd like to see...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

Everyone knows that Gail Porter was created by God himself from the etheral pool of teh SEX.

Why you worship any of these poor creations is beyond me.

Originally posted by seamus
    Everyone knows that Gail Porter was created by God himself from the etheral pool of teh SEX.

Why you worship any of these poor creations is beyond me.

but poor gail is none too happy with herself since she had her baboig.. she thinks she is fat.. all of the 4 ounces went straight to her ass.. :rolleyes:

Kate Beckinsale vs Tania Russof - Battle of teh brunettes

just been daydreaming about that for the past 5 minutes:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,681 ✭✭✭Johnny_the_fox

Originally posted by Gordon
    She's not, she told me that she was just trying to humour you when she told you that. She won't be coming up to your place at all because she doesn't like you actually. She thinks you're creepy and smell funny.

now now.. Gordon no need to 'sex up' comments like that...

smell? that day - i did have a sweat problem - it was a HOT day… <everyone has that problem> and for being creepy? You’re the one that wanted a double act with her wee sister… tut tut.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 448 ✭✭Agent Orange

If you are male and you don't find Britney Spears attractive then you are a homosexual.

Simple as that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,148 ✭✭✭✭Lemming

Originally posted by Agent Orange
    If you are male and you don't find Britney Spears attractive then you are a homosexual.

Or have higher standards ...........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,981 ✭✭✭Big Ears

Originally posted by tman
    Kate Beckinsale vs Tania Russof - Battle of teh brunettes

just been daydreaming about that for the past 5 minutes:)

u better check your underware , I beleive its wet .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,981 ✭✭✭Big Ears

Simple as that.

unless you have only seen the bad pictures of her .
    and I mean bad in a bad way not good .(what do u mean u dont understand ? )

erm no... thats just some yop i spilt on my lap earlier.
    fruit fusion, i'll have you know!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,070 ✭✭✭hedgetrimmer

fruit fusion

There is a thread on fetishes you know.....

I'm surprised...no pics yet :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,248 ✭✭✭Duffman

My friend managed to kiss her when she was in Dublin before... on cheek though but even still... b4stard..

Looks like she's staying in the westbury(according to todayfm)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,027 ✭✭✭alleepally

Hey, check your compatibility with Britney. It's true. it's on the net.

http://www.freeworldgroup.com/games/love/game.html

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

Simple as that.

Britney-Spears_001.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

OMFG you losers....

Leave the house and try get a real woman.

John

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

Erm, Britney who?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,164 ✭✭✭Space Coyote

originally posted by Lump
    Leave the house and try get a real woman
    Are u saying that Ms. Britney is a cyborg from the future ?

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

Originally posted by tman
    smeh, so the **** what.

there are far hotter, more intelligent women out there.
    HAHAHHAHAH

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,890 ✭✭✭embee

Simple as that.

Or maybe they are into girls who look a little less typcial and obvious to Britney.

Bizarrely, not all men like the blonde Barbie look.

Personally speaking, I think brunettes are much sexier....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭TacT

it's sad, with a capital S -- OMG HE KISSED HER ON THE CHEEK -- so the hell what, hasn't he kissed a girl on the cheek before, girl is a girl is a girl, get over it already....

britney -- barbie minger

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

Originally posted by embee
    Redheads tbh,

Unless they're Gail Porter.

(Not safe for work, unless you work somewhere really, really cool)
    http://www.gail-porter-world.co.uk/Pics1/gp011.jpg
    http://www.gail-porter-world.co.uk/Pics5/gp406.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,027 ✭✭✭alleepally

Originally posted by embee
    Or maybe they are into girls who look a little less typcial and obvious to Britney.

Bizarrely, not all men like the blonde Barbie look.

Hey lets have a survey!

ah no, blondes do it for me every time. We're genetically pre-disposed to preferring blondes as it's a sign of youth and vigour and all men want a woman to make lots of babies with.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,628 ✭✭✭Asok

Redheads tbh,

She does have a lovely bum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,890 ✭✭✭embee

In other news, my sister and I are going to Britney in the Point tomorrow night.

I shall report back to ye on Thursday about whether or not she was miming.....

She simulates sex in this show apparently.

I might have to snaek a camcorder in.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

embee,
    Please, report back on a more remote fourm...

who gives a **** if she mimes?...i'm not interested for her singing ability.

Originally posted by kaids
    HAHAHHAHAH
    have you ever seen a britney interview?
    case closed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 leon0tron

She has mimed on all her other tour dates eo why would she choose not to mime for an Irish show, which probably rates as bottom of the barrell for her anyway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,778 ✭✭✭Nuttzz

Yep I do!!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 leon0tron

Gail Porter is not a Red Head?
    Redheads tbh,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,718 ✭✭✭whosurpaddy

Originally posted by Nuttzz
    Yep I do!!! :D

me too. new desktop.